Daniel Yaniv’s Reviews

Daniel Yaniv

Average Rating

Based on 630 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr Yaniv and his team were wonderful! Highly recommended!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.

    Mr Yaniv and his entire team were AMAZING!!!! I was married to a French national and was residing in NY. Mr Yaniv was able to advise me and walk me through the process of this international divorce. The process was simple and painless! My ex husband is also grateful for this experience! Thank you all of you!

  2. Quick divorce

    Posted by Marco, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very please with Daniel Yaniv law office, I saw them on line, I was kind of scared to go along with them, but base on their great review, I decided to take my chance as well, and I'm so glad I took that chance, they are very polite, accurate, and very professional, they kept me inform with every step till the end, they told me it will take me about 30 days after I completed all of the requirement forms, it did. No court appearance needed, I didn't even have to take any days off from work, they take care everything for me, I will definitely recommend people to them. I could actually say that, the money is worth it. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy .

  3. Abraham Weiss

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would like to thank Abraham Weiss, for all his help during this time in my life because it was hard getting this done but he ensured me that everything would work out and in a timely fashion and it did for me to move on with my life.

    Again thank you

  4. The Best

    Posted by Marsha, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Would I recommend this Lawyer? Well I already have. Daniel is a breath of fresh air during a scary time. He answered all my questions without hesitation, and started the case quickly (It seems as soon as I hung up)I thank you so much for your help.

  5. Great Experience

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My husband and I wanted to very amicably complete this process with minimal headaches and Daniel Yaniv made that happen. We had tried to complete the process on our own, but it was stressful so we decided to go with Yaniv and Associates and it was a VERY simple and easy process. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. He was helpful and direct and made me feel at ease with the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone in this situation. It was an extremely positive experience considering the circumstances.

  6. Smooth, Easy Divorce! HIGHLY Recommended!

    Posted by Ken, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I began my uncontested divorce proceeding in January of 2014 after finding Yaniv and Associates via a Google search. They were helpful every step of the way and very accommodating with some changes needed to the original terms and paperwork. The communication was always excellent and now in July of 2014 I am pleased to report that my divorce was granted and finalized. This was even a couple of months ahead of schedule by my original estimation! Yaniv and Associates delivered on expectations, were affordable, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking an uncontested, budget-friendly divorce.

  7. Free 30 days later

    Posted by Michelle, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired them in June for my divorce and I got 30 days divorce and I'm happy to say I that thanks to yaniv 30 day later I'm free lol.. I will recommend them to everyone.. Thank you for all your help

  8. Stress free Divorce

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was extremely stressed about this process. Once I contact them they told me they would make it as smooth as possible. They made this process easy. Thank you

  9. Prompt!!!

    Posted by Sarah, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would fully recommend YANIV and associated for handling your divorce. They responded to all of my questions promptly and with professionalism. At first I was a little apprehensive to apply online but I went through with it and I'm glad that I did. I received updates via email through every step of the way. Thank you YANIV for making this an easy process.

  10. amazing services

    Posted by Desiree, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    This firm made my uncontested divorce quick and easy with minimum effort on my part and no cost appearance. Very responsive and professional to any and all questions as well.

Call now for a free consultation.

646-395-9100