Back to Daniel’s Profile

Daniel has received 793 client reviews

responsible, responsive lawyers

Posted by: julia 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

we had an uncontested divorce, but even in our search for a lawyer, we had such bad experiences that at some point we stopped our search due to lawyer-induced stress. once we resumed our search and were lucky to find yaniv & associates, our process became stress-free, straight forward and uncomplicated. everyone we interacted with at the yaniv group was professional, polite, knowledgeable, reassuring, and didn't project any negative attitude. we are very grateful and relieved and would recommend them wholeheartedly. in fact, i already recommended them to two of my contacts.

Modern Divorce

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I wanted to get divorce and I couldn't find an attorney to be on my side. I was confuse and desperate until I finally searched in the internet and found the company of Daniel Yaniv. I could faster get my answers and process started and completed in a very practical manner. For a quick and simple divorce I highly recommend the services of Daniel Yaniv.

Great Lawyers

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I got my divorce within 30 days. Great service, I am glad I'd contacted them. Very helpful. Thanks for your service.

positive review

Posted by: Fritz about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

It takes more time than expected. However everything came out good. I would always use them again if I have to and would recommend them to anybody.

Uncontested Divorce Experiance

Posted by: Drora about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Mr. Daniel Yaniv made my divorce very easy and stress free, and I am very highly recommend him and his office.

This is the only way to do it

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Of course I was hesitant. Everyone told me this was shady stuff But no - I spoke with them on the phone and they answered all my questions and moved things along nicely I would HIGHLY recommend Yaniv to anyone.

From Mrs. to Ms.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Good

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I am happy with the services provided. Every phone call was answered. Every email was answered. I will recommend. Thank you!

Great, organized and efficient

Posted by: Amy about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

Yaniv and associates were great in expediting the process. Very organized and were available and responsive throughout. Timing was always on point!

Uncontested Divorce

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

This was the best way to handle an uncontested divorce. It was easy and painless and the cost was minimal. I was very happy with the representation. They responded to all my questions and made the process easy for me.

They made the process incredibly easy

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Yaniv

I would happily recommend this agency's services. I was very nervous about filing for divorce. My case was time sensitive and so there wasn't much room for error with completing all of the paperwork, filing it, and having the divorce granted. Additionally, I live in the UK and my ex lives in the USA, so I was concerned about the logistics of getting the paperwork signed and sent back to the USA. Yaniv and Associates talked me through the process. Their instructions were very clear and they followed up by sending me an e-mail with all of the steps in the process clearly written out. I received confirmation e-mails every step of the way which told me in clear and simple detail what was happening, what sorts of time frames to expect, and what the next steps were. It all seemed too good to be true - I have always heard how difficult going through a divorce is but they made it very straightforward. Additionally, whenever I spoke to a member of staff they were very helpful and calm and because of that I felt quite calm throughout. True to their word, everything proceeded smoothly and according to the time frames I had been given. I am now on the other side and very grateful that my ex located this firm and decided to employ them.