Daniel Yaniv’s Reviews

Daniel Yaniv

Average Rating

Based on 593 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Stress free Divorce

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was extremely stressed about this process. Once I contact them they told me they would make it as smooth as possible. They made this process easy. Thank you

  2. Prompt!!!

    Posted by Sarah, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would fully recommend YANIV and associated for handling your divorce. They responded to all of my questions promptly and with professionalism. At first I was a little apprehensive to apply online but I went through with it and I'm glad that I did. I received updates via email through every step of the way. Thank you YANIV for making this an easy process.

  3. amazing services

    Posted by Desiree, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    This firm made my uncontested divorce quick and easy with minimum effort on my part and no cost appearance. Very responsive and professional to any and all questions as well.

  4. To the point!

    Posted by Danielle, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I did the uncontested express divorce and this has been absolutely the best experience. Everything was done quickly and any questions that I had ( oh and I had alot) were answered right away. The office staff is well mannered and very helpful. Everything they said that would happen happened. The time frame was on point. I am so satisfied and recommend Daniel to everyone who had a situation like mine.

  5. I am so pleased

    Posted by Maria, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Yaniv was very prompt and helpful. He also aswered all questions and lead me in the right direction. I will recommend this Law Firm and If need any future advise I would use Daniel Yaniv again.

  6. Great service!

    Posted by Irina, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I received excellent service for my divorce proceedings with Yaniv & Associates. My questions were answered in a timely and concise manner and I always felt at ease using their online service. This is a great firm, offering great service and peace of mind.

    Daniel Yaniv has my highest recommedation.

  7. These guys are awesome!!!!!!

    Posted by Wallace, a Uncontested Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Uncontested Divorce matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The words that I am writing in this review can not express what I feel in my heart. Yaniv and Associates have raised the bar way above stellar. They were professional...always. They returned calls in a more than timely fashion, and are honest with you, even if it is something you don't want to hear. I would recommend them to ANYONE!!!!! And I really love the fact that they have alternative solutions if your spouse decides to change their mind when they initially said they would do uncontested. They really help you find solace during a really difficult time. If they had a commercial, I would be their spokesperson... Thank you Yaniv and Associates.

  8. Fast and Professional

    Posted by Chuck, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I needed a divorce before the end of the year and found Daniel Yaniv on line.
    He completed the preliminary work and my divorce was granted within my time frame.
    His office is very professional responding to my questions immediately.
    I'm very happy with his services.

  9. Divorce Services

    Posted by Grace, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    My divorce was handled in a professional, timely fashion at a reasonable price. Yaniv and associates kept me updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  10. my simple uncontested divorce

    Posted by yanick louis, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It took a short time to have my divorce processed. I obtain via email the info needed to start. I simply fill out the online for and sent it back. I was able to pay via phone the cost and it was that. The next process was to sign the received documents so they can be forwarded to the courthouse. The process of an uncontested divorce is simply easy with Yaniv & assoc. Thank you

Call now for a free consultation.

646-395-9100