Daniel Yaniv’s Reviews

Daniel Yaniv

Average Rating

Based on 653 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service

    Posted by Ismelda, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Yaniv & Associates, PC online while searching for affordable uncontested divorce attorneys. Being that divorce is not an easy thing to deal with I couldn’t have been happier with how smooth they made the whole process for me. From speaking to Mr. Daniel Yaniv himself at the beginning for my free consultation to any follow up questions I had. The staff was also very helpful and willing to assist in anything they could. I would highly recommend Yaniv & Associates, PC to anyone who is looking for affordable attorneys who are very reliable and are committed to helping you through such a tough time.

  2. Excellent service and super fast!

    Posted by Massiel G., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was told many times that it was going to be impossible to get a divorce in less than six month. Daniel Yaniv no only got my divorce in less than 30 days, it was also the most affordable option around, taking into consideration how fast the service was provided. I was almost hiring another lawyer who charged almost $300.00 more for the same service and whom also have outstanding reviews. Daniel Yaniv is cheaper and has 10 times more reviews than the other one, with the same excellent score. I don't think I need to keep talking, is obvious I'm happy and grateful with his services.

  3. Review of Daniel Yaniv Law Firm

    Posted by George, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The representatives were very responsive to all of my questions. Timelines and any delays were always explained. If I had to leave a message, someone always got back to me.

  4. Very Professional

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This process was done privately, and in a timely manner. He answered all emails promptly, and if there were any changes, he kept me informed. Would totally recommend.

  5. Yaniv & Associates, PC

    Posted by Barbara, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Yaniv & Associates was extremely knowledgeable and responded in a timely manner to my questions and concerns. I would recommend their services to my family, friends and colleagues in the future.

  6. Helpful and understanding,

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Daniel did a great job handling my case, took his time to understand the situation, and made sure he could help in every way possible. Thanks Daniel, we appreciate your assistance greatly..

  7. Awesome job

    Posted by Donnaree, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I will definitely recommend this Law Firm to anyone that's going through a divorce. They handled my case in a timely manner and there are no hidden fees and I am please with the out come of my divorce. I didn't have to keep calling the firm like some of the other organization that my friends used they kept me in the loop when ever there was an update. Thumbs up for this Law firm

  8. Wonderful group of attorneys to work with for a divorce

    Posted by Tina, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel was a great attorney to work with. Always returned phone calls on a timely manor. Had great answers for my questions. He always had my best interest when it came to my divorce. He let me know what was best for me. The front office staff was great to work with as well.

  9. AS EASY AS IT GETS

    Posted by Alex, a Uncontested Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Uncontested Divorce matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The process was as easy as divorces get, the lawyer was helpful, answered all my questions and the divorce was finalized even sooner than anticipated.

  10. Divorce

    Posted by Holly, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Yaniv.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    What a great law firm. my divorce was done what i thought was a great timely manner.and they notifiedquickly.i highly recommend that if you need a divorce use this firm and cost was not over priced .

Call now for a free consultation.

646-395-9100