Robert Michael Fox’s Reviews

Robert Michael Fox

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Robert M Fox knows what he is doing

    Posted by Stephen, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with the services that I received from Robert Michael Fox. This is the first time that I have filed a Bankruptcy/Chapter 7. Mr. Fox's knowledge of his work made me feel at ease.
    The process was very quick and he was extremely understanding and helpful. I will definitely recommended him to others.

  2. review for Michael Fox

    Posted by C.M, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Robert Fox was right to the point and helped us with every step of our process. If we had any questions or concerns he would answer them with in no time which was great becasue most lawyers are to busy for phone call.

  3. Very happy client!!

    Posted by Himani, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I filed for chapter 7 Bankruptcy and Robert Fox is my lawyer and he did such a good job on my case.I'm very impressed with him handling my case.
    Everything worked out fine and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to file for Bankruptcy.
    And his fee is very reasonable compared to other lawyers, I'm glad I hired him as my lawyer!!
    If you are looking to file for bankruptcy Robert Michael Fox is your lawyer to go to, trust me.
    I'm a one happy client.

  4. Great attorney. Highly recommend.

    Posted by Shirley, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Great attorney. Easy to work with. Have dealt with many attorneys. Wish they were all like him. He made the process so simple even though i was a nervous wreck.

  5. Robert Fox service review

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is very knowledgeable about the feild. Easy to get incontact. Gives his full attention. Makes the prosses flow easily. I reallly recommend him. He provides you with everything you need.

  6. Competent, Confident and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Andrew Y, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Straight to the point, no time wasted - Knows what he is doing and highly professional. Handled my case from start to finish and answered my questions/concerns promptly. Had a slight hiccup at the trustee meeting but Robert resolved it and everything went smoothly. Charges a fair fee and provides outstanding service - I highly recommend Robert.

  7. Very professional,and if you want to hire a lawyer who is on their game and sharp thinker,he's the man for the job.

    Posted by Michael, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hiring Robert fox was the best choice I could have made in my case.

  8. Outstanding!!!!

    Posted by Rob, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If you are looking for one of the best this is the attorney for you. He handled my case with speed, accuracy and professionalism not to mention he was also the best dressed lawyer in the courts. If I hear of anyone in need I have the guy for you.

  9. Nerve Racking Process Made Easier

    Posted by Chanel, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Robert Fox made my Chapter 7 filing easy, as he is extremely knowledgeable of the process. He and is team promptly and patiently answered any questions that I had throughout the process. I highly recommend his services.

  10. Bankruptcy one to one

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fox.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr Fox was available any time of the day to answer any questions I had, even after he was done with my case. He was very knowledgeable and helped me understand every aspect of my bankruptcy in detail at the end of the process I was glad i choose him to handle my case. The process couldn't have went smoother. Thank you Mr. Fox