Back to Natraj’s Profile

Natraj has received 36 client reviews

FANTASTIC

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

EXCELLENT LAWYER! Natraj is a charismatic, quick thinking attorney who is FEARLESS! I say this because no situation is too complex for him. Natraj is very well-versed in business and contractual matters. He always has an answer to my issues. Very confident attorney who will go up against anyone in court. Absolute MUST for civil litigation! FIVE STAR LEGAL SERVICES. Thank you to the Bhushan Law Group.

great lawyer!!!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

very patient attorney for clients. he has excellent conviction, skill and confidence. how do I know? Natraj aided me with my landlord situation . He was very familiar with the issue and took care of the pressing concern for me. great job Bhushan. he has vast knowledge.

Very high quality lawyer !

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Mr. Bhushan is my go to guy in the future for any legal advice. he really takes the time to listen to my needs and concerns, especially given my situation. as a small business owner, i was in need of a great attorney at a lesser price than huge corporate attorneys. I got exactly that. Mr. Bhushan has excellent knowledge and works with efficiency. I am certainly very satisfied with the outcome of my sensitive legal matter. Thank you, my friend Mr. Bhushan.

excellent

Posted by: Brandon 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I WOULD LOVE TO SAY THAT HE IS ONE OF THE MOST HELPFUL LAWYER IVE MEET. HE ANSWEARS EVERY QUESTION YOU HAVE WITH A LOT OF INFORMATION THAT U NEED TO KNOW SUCH A** IN MY CASA WAS ABOUT DOCA AND HE GETS ALL THE NECESSARY PAPERS IN ODER TO MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND AND FOR HIM TO EXPLAIN TO YOU. I RECOMMEND HIM HES A GOOD LAWYER FOR ANY QUESTIONS JUST CONTACT HIM .

HELPFUL LAWYER EVER SEEN !!!

Posted by: Tanvir Hossin 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

He is really a nice man. I have never seen such good lawyer. He is so helpful. The best thing about him that he don't charge any extra money, he listen to his client and the most important thing is he gives times to his client.....

Civil litigation matter

Posted by: Genc 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

We retained the services of Bhushan Law Group and the attorney handling the matter was Natraj Bhushan. He met with us, listened to all our issues, answered all our questions. At first our expectations were set low regarding the potential outcome of the matter given the judge presiding. Natraj worked hard to research the matter, came back and educated us on a few avenues, and revised our expectations to a realistic stage, finally managed to settle the matter sparing us thousands in litigation fees. We appreciated his attention, his persistence and dedication. Thank you Natraj!

Great Business Lawyer

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj is an exceptional business savvy attorney with tremendous background on multiple sectors, especially regarding finance.I needed his assistance to follow through on an idea for a start-up and he was able to take care of the necessary documentation/drafts that were required. More important, he is very knowledgeable and gave me excellent advice. He has my unequivocal recommendation to execute contracts correctly.

Superb attorney. Thank you, Mr. Bhushan. Excellent services.

Posted by: a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Natraj was referred to me by my close buddy and I am extremely grateful he was because he is an exceptional lawyer with superb knowledge. Mr. Bhusan aided me with my divorce process after I had to get rid of another attorney. Natraj was able to work his way around the court system and accomplish my goals that I initially wanted. After all, my scenario was complex to begin with. Bottom line, I could not be happier with Natraj's legal services; he was beyond fantastic! He kept me informed at all times, he was empathetic, worked around the clock and most important is that he got me what I needed.

Excellent, attentive, caring attorney

Posted by: Megan Mundaca, a Maritime client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj handled my Admiralty & Maritime matter.

Mr. Bhushan made my ugly divorce process so much easier and pleasant than I ever imagined possible. He was always quick when handling any questions or crazy concerns I had along the way. He was able to give me great advice for myself and any matter concerning my daughter. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. It has been a pleasure having his guidance, support and knowledge along the way.

Very professional lawer

Posted by: Svetlana L, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I was referred to Natraj Bhushan by my friend and I was completely satisfied with the outcome of my case.Natraj is professional, empathetic, and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good lawer. .