Back to Natraj’s Profile

Natraj has received 32 client reviews

HELPFUL LAWYER EVER SEEN !!!

Posted by: Tanvir Hossin 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

He is really a nice man. I have never seen such good lawyer. He is so helpful. The best thing about him that he don't charge any extra money, he listen to his client and the most important thing is he gives times to his client.....

Civil litigation matter

Posted by: Genc about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

We retained the services of Bhushan Law Group and the attorney handling the matter was Natraj Bhushan. He met with us, listened to all our issues, answered all our questions. At first our expectations were set low regarding the potential outcome of the matter given the judge presiding. Natraj worked hard to research the matter, came back and educated us on a few avenues, and revised our expectations to a realistic stage, finally managed to settle the matter sparing us thousands in litigation fees. We appreciated his attention, his persistence and dedication. Thank you Natraj!

Great Business Lawyer

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj is an exceptional business savvy attorney with tremendous background on multiple sectors, especially regarding finance.I needed his assistance to follow through on an idea for a start-up and he was able to take care of the necessary documentation/drafts that were required. More important, he is very knowledgeable and gave me excellent advice. He has my unequivocal recommendation to execute contracts correctly.

Superb attorney. Thank you, Mr. Bhushan. Excellent services.

Posted by: a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Natraj was referred to me by my close buddy and I am extremely grateful he was because he is an exceptional lawyer with superb knowledge. Mr. Bhusan aided me with my divorce process after I had to get rid of another attorney. Natraj was able to work his way around the court system and accomplish my goals that I initially wanted. After all, my scenario was complex to begin with. Bottom line, I could not be happier with Natraj's legal services; he was beyond fantastic! He kept me informed at all times, he was empathetic, worked around the clock and most important is that he got me what I needed.

Excellent, attentive, caring attorney

Posted by: Megan Mundaca, a Maritime client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj handled my Admiralty / Maritime matter.

Mr. Bhushan made my ugly divorce process so much easier and pleasant than I ever imagined possible. He was always quick when handling any questions or crazy concerns I had along the way. He was able to give me great advice for myself and any matter concerning my daughter. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. It has been a pleasure having his guidance, support and knowledge along the way.

Very professional lawer

Posted by: Svetlana L, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 1-6 months ago.

Natraj handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I was referred to Natraj Bhushan by my friend and I was completely satisfied with the outcome of my case.Natraj is professional, empathetic, and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good lawer. .

Exceptional, business minded attorney

Posted by: a Contracts client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My go to guy for any contractual work regarding corporate, small business and investment matters. He aided me in a time-sensitive, lucrative and perplexing contract matter. He understands business opportunities and numbers very well. It is very easy to work with someone who can comprehend complex numbers. NB is highly intelligent, creative, timely, supportive, and confident. If you are an entrepreneur in need of legal advice and guidance then I unequivocally recommend his services.

First Class Legal Services

Posted by: a Contracts client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Natraj provided superior, affordable legal services on several perplexing contractual matters for my business. Mr. Bhushan had sharp awareness of my needs and was consistently on top of it all. Natraj works diligently and efficiently, and I absolutely recommend his services for any business issues.

Intellectual Property Guidance from Natraj Bhushan

Posted by: Lauren, a Intellectual Property client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Intellectual Property matter.

Mr. Bhushan was recommended to me, and I am so grateful he was. I am the maker of wearable tech for those with special needs. I need to protect my line with a utility patent before gong to market. Mr. Bhushan quickly and enthsiasticly got himself up to speed on my product line as well as the necessity for this for those with disabilities. Then he went about the complexities of describing this in legalese to the US Patent Office -- something I never could have done on my own. I swear this out for a year, and he made it happen in under a month. My gratitude.

Great professional and caring lawyer. Highly recommended!

Posted by: a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After a bad experience with another lawyer I contacted Natraj Bhushan and in one hour he was able to explain to me what they didn't in one year. He assisted me with my case and always answered promptly any question o concerns that I had. He also informed me about all the possibilities and options for my case and was easy to communicate with him. My case has been resolved in less than two months. Now I know I can count on Natraj for any legal issue I might have in the future. I felt supported and I am very thankful for his help.