Back to Natraj’s Profile

Client Review

Natraj has received 25 client reviews

First Class Legal Services

Posted by: a Contracts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Natraj provided superior, affordable legal services on several perplexing contractual matters for my business. Mr. Bhushan had sharp awareness of my needs and was consistently on top of it all. Natraj works diligently and efficiently, and I absolutely recommend his services for any business issues.

Intellectual Property Guidance from Natraj Bhushan

Posted by: Lauren, a Intellectual Property client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Intellectual Property matter.

Mr. Bhushan was recommended to me, and I am so grateful he was. I am the maker of wearable tech for those with special needs. I need to protect my line with a utility patent before gong to market. Mr. Bhushan quickly and enthsiasticly got himself up to speed on my product line as well as the necessity for this for those with disabilities. Then he went about the complexities of describing this in legalese to the US Patent Office -- something I never could have done on my own. I swear this out for a year, and he made it happen in under a month. My gratitude.

Great professional and caring lawyer. Highly recommended!

Posted by: a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After a bad experience with another lawyer I contacted Natraj Bhushan and in one hour he was able to explain to me what they didn't in one year. He assisted me with my case and always answered promptly any question o concerns that I had. He also informed me about all the possibilities and options for my case and was easy to communicate with him. My case has been resolved in less than two months. Now I know I can count on Natraj for any legal issue I might have in the future. I felt supported and I am very thankful for his help.

Excellent service and results!

Posted by: Susan 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj Bhushan was very responsive to my needs. He was personable, helpful and instrumental in resolving my case without trouble. I highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Highly qualified, intelligent man. Thank you!

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Natraj worked diligently on my complex housing situation. He is very meticulous and dedicated when it comes to his work. More important is that he got the result I wanted and that is all I care about. Results matter. Time is money. Natraj works efficiently and is certainly a qualified man with an exceptional understanding of the law.

Exemplary Attorney!

Posted by: a Fraud client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 1-3 years ago.

Natraj handled my Fraud matter.

Natraj helped me in a contractual matter. I am a business guy and I like when people get to the point because I cannot afford to waste time. We all know time is money. He is an excellent lawyer who gets right to the issue. Mr. Bhushan is a problem solver and I highly recommend him.

Mr. Bhushan is a sharp attorney

Posted by: a Employment client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj more than 3 years ago.

Natraj handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Bhushan is a smart man who assisted me at a very important time in my life where I lost my job. He informed me of my rights when I was let go from my work and extremely worried. He brought everything back to normal for me. I am thankful for his hardworking services and dedication to my case.

Really Great Attorney

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

Natraj handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Mr. Bhushan is a very great lawyer and he assisted me with a complex landlord-tenant situation that dealt with certain housing codes. He devoted a lot of time to the matter. Mr. Bhushan is knowledgeable in many areas of the law, which I feel is crucial since so many of the legal matters overlap with each other. I will certainly return to him for future legal services.

A Job Well Done!

Posted by: Richard, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj handled my Immigration matter.

Natraj worked tirelessly from day one to resolve a very complicated immigration matter. He also come from a family of great lawyers and I highly recommend him and\or the Bhushan Law Group.

Brilliant, Confident and Caring Attorney!

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Natraj Bhushan

I hired Natraj 6-12 months ago.

Natraj is a bright attorney who pays special attention to every little detail in a case. He aided me in a civil case dealing with an a frustrating situation, and I was very satisfied with his legal craft. I have dealt with other attorneys in the past that take my money and do a mediocre job with minimal communication. Natraj really will take the time to answer all of your questions. I was happy that he is quick with the communication, especially whenever I had multiple questions. I am the type of client that needs to know what is going on with every step, and Natraj was able to provide that for me with exceptional patience. I highly recommend him for your legal needs.