Yaniv Lavy’s Reviews

Yaniv Lavy

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank You

    Posted by Adi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.

    I recommend Feiner & Lavy as an immigration attorney, due to his knowledge and professionalism, he have helped me with my Green Card process. He clearly explained the whole entire process to me and my wife, giving us confidence and security. From the beginning we felt supportive by his great experience. Always kept us informed about our case.

    Thank you very much for such outstanding job !!!

    Adi

  2. Best Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Omer, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv more than 3 years ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a VERY complicated immigration case that was a back and forth battle. Yaniv and his team were incredible beyond belief and are the reason I am holing my Green Card in my hand today!! Skip the rest and go to THE best Lawyer!!

  3. i am recomending this lawyer

    Posted by shavit, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 6-12 months ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Business matter.

    i was asking from his office to help me with my lawsuit against my landlord , they contacted me very quick and took care of me up until now very nice .

  4. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 1-3 years ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Immigration matter.

    Yaniv is a great immigration attorney. He helped me with my green card application. Yaniv and his team were very efficient, knowledgeable, honsest and responsive. Professional! The cost also seems really fair and was discussed up front so there was no surprise. I strongly recommend Yaniv!!

  5. Yaniv Lavy

    Posted by Moran, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv more than 3 years ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Immigration matter.

    I found the firm of Fein & lavy on the internet and did not expect much due to a complicated immigration situation. To my pleasant surprise, Mr. Lavy handled my case very efficiently and professionally, making the process of obtaining a green card a smooth ride. Highly recommend!!!

  6. Total success

    Posted by Albert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 1-3 years ago.

    Made me worry free and most of all was always available to speak with me.not all attorneys have time for there clients but yaniv did ...great job thank you again

  7. Very good, honest and fair

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 1-3 years ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired Mr. Lavy for immigration services. He was helpful, honest, and fair. he was kind enough to be flexible and fair and adhere to my needs that have changed during the time I hired him.

    Thank you, Mr. Lavy!

  8. Strongly Recommend this Firm

    Posted by Nir, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 1-3 years ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Immigration matter.

    I worked with Feiner & Lavy since the beginning of 2013 when they helped me obtaining my US Visa. They resolved my problem after many attorneys advised me they could not help.

    Mr. Lavy is an excellent attorney, highly personable and thorough, and he is passionate about immigration law. I would happily hire Mr. Lavy again in the future, and I strongly recommend him to any person or employer looking for a highly professional and exceptional immigration attorney.

  9. Most knowledgeable and compassionate office!!!

    Posted by Lital,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 1-3 years ago.

    I would like to take the opportunity to thank the office of Feiner & Lavy PC and their wonderful staff. I was very fortunate to be referred to this office by a friend. From the very beginning until the end, Mr. Lavy and his team guided me through my case with patience and care. They responded to my questions in a timely manner and worked diligently, which is why I was able to obtain the documents I applied for in a matter of just a few months. I would like to say a special thanks to Jihan for guiding me and being so compassionate throughout the entire process. (She’s the best!) The team had helped me take a big step forward to the American dream.  This office perfectly illustrates an example of how a team of professionals could truly change someone’s life for the better. Once again, words cannot describe how thankful I am to this office. The staff almost became like my second family.  I would definitely recommend this office to someone looking for a knowledgeable lawyer.

    Thank you very much

  10. Miracle maker

    Posted by Nir, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yaniv Lavy.
    • I hired Yaniv 1-3 years ago.
    • Yaniv handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I came to Yaniv when I was very close to deportation , Yaniv took the time and guided me professionally And save me from deportation and now 3 years later I've just submitted my second application and this on is for citizenship (: