Back to Scott’s Profile

Scott has received 10 client reviews

The proof is in the results

Posted by: Brad, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My experience was less than impressive. I have no complaints about their administrative performance. They were effective at locating my ticket, collecting their fee (over $800 for us both), and setting court dates, unfortunately they lost my TVB case which seemed easily won and took what I thought was a poor plea deal for my wife's ticket leaving her with 3 pts and a large fine, and me with a modest fine, 6 pts., and a large court assessment of $300. When I asked for an explanation, I received generalized excuses and a form letter explaining all the possible reasons the outcome was negative. What I did not receive was any specific details about my case or the proceedings. No one went over the case with me, nor my wife's, nor were either of us invited to attend court. When I expressed my displeasure to the firm, Scott was happy to take a contentious and argumentative position with me on the phone. Overall, I am left with a sense that I was not rigorously defended nor did I receive much benefit from hiring Feifer and Greenberg. I would not recommend this firm.

Excellent and Honest Attorney

Posted by: Timothy over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

I got a speeding ticket in the Bronx for going 84/50. Scott explained how that court operates and gave an extremely forthright assessment of my case. He didnt promise the moon. I called 3 other attorney offices for consultations and Scott was the only one who gave me an honest answer about my chances of winning. Scott was the only attorney I called who bothered to pick up the phone at all. The other firms passed me off to "administrative assistants" who told me they win 95%. Scott told me why that was baloney given how the court operates. Special shout out to the office staff who always answered my questions and kept me informed of what was happening. Excellent service all around. Oh, and they WON my case.

Responsive, Trustworthy, Great Results

Posted by: Mike, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Have used Scott's firm for several speeding and moving violations. Have always been satisfied with the results and have had all my questions answered by Scott and his staff in a prompt manner. Have recommended to several friends, who all had similar experiences.

Speeding Ticket

Posted by: Joseph, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I received a speeding ticket do 64 in a 45. Mr. Feifer was able to get it knocked down to a parking ticket. He is a miracle worker. I would highly recommend Mr. Feifer and his knowledgeable staff to any of my friends and family.

Very helpful and straightforward

Posted by: Margo, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had two sets of tickets in the same court in Nassau County. Scott explained how it would work and handled every aspect of the case. I really did nothing and at the end of it all was notified that everything was reduced down to parking tickets. And the staff at Feifer & Greenberg couldn't have been nicer or more responsive to a couple of questions I had along the way.

Great lawyer for tickets in NYC

Posted by: Thomas, a Speeding Ticket client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I work with Scott all of the time. He is knowlegable, reliable, and trustworthy. Scott Feifer is my go-to attorney in NYC.

Got my ticket dismissed.

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

A work friend of mine recommended I call Scott after I got a VERY unfair speeding ticket in the Bronx. Scott explained that plea bargaining at the TVB wasn't an option and that we were forced to go to trial. No idea how he did it but the case was dismissed. No points, no fine. Needless to say I was happy.

Great firm. Easy and excellent results.

Posted by: Ron almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

Recommended to me by a co-worker. They were professional and worked as a team to fight my tix. Two tix and I got no pts when it was all over.

Helped with two traffic tickets

Posted by: Ron, a Speeding Ticket client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Scott and his firm were professional the entire way. Two moving violations ended up in no points. I was pleasantly surprised by how smooth it was

Great Experience

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Feifer

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Extremely responsive and trustworthy...I found him over the internet to represent me for a traffic ticket. Stand up person and practice and they keep you informed during the process and respond to e-mails quickly.