Back to Julia’s Profile

Julia has received 24 client reviews

Thanks, Julia!

Posted by: Kate about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I've worked with Julia for almost a decade. Needless to say, I've returned to her for each of my status adjustments because she's great at her job. She's professional, efficient, a clear communicator and very organized, key attributes when one's role is to facilitate people through the often overwhelming and confusing world of immigration law. Now that I've been issued a Green Card, I won't need Julia's services anytime soon, but I'll certainly be recommending them to others.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: Chiara about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

We had Julia as our Immigration Lawyer, we had a wonderful experience with her! We can highly recommend her, she is the BEST Lawyer you could ask for!!!!!! Extremely Professional and she has a genuine care for her clients!!!! Wish we could give her even more stars!!!!!!!

O-1 visa

Posted by: Ian 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

Working with Julia was a great pleasure. My case could not have gone more smoothly, thanks to her knowledge and expertise. I have no hesitation recommending her services.

VERY HELPFUL

Posted by: Andrea 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

She helped me with my J1 visa and she was available anytime I had some perplexity. She speak a very good italian...this helps sometimes!

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I hired Julia 6-12 months ago.

Julia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Julia was excellent in guiding me through the process of applying for my visa. I was consistently surprised and encouraged by her attention to detail, good humour and hard work. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to friends or using her services again in the future.

Julia is amazing!

Posted by: Barry, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.

Julia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Julia is simply amazing! I've worked with her twice now on visa applications and both times she has been amazingly responsive and her attention to detail, as well as her overall attitude is second to none. Would not hesitate to recommend her (and will be doing so!) to any of my friends/family.

Terrific lawyer (green card and citizenship)

Posted by: Marina, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.

Julia handled my Immigration matter.

Julia has assisted us on two occasions: green card application and subsequently citizenship case. Both times, Julia was my advisor and treated me as if I was the only client she was working on... So diligent and respectful. If you want someone to treat your case with professionalism, integrity and an unbelievable attention to detail, then Julia should be your first choice!

J-1 Visa

Posted by: Stefania, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.

Julia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It has been great working with Julia. She is extremely professional and friendly, she explained everything thoroughly and made the whole process very easy and smooth. She has always been promptly available to discuss various matters that came along and made the communication very easy. I would strongly recommend her.

O-1 Visa

Posted by: ishac, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.

Julia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It has been great to work with Julia for my O-1 visa. Fast, responsive, she has been always available to answer my questions. Very interested in knowing my case and my work, I felt she was crafting every detail of my application. I would not hesitate to recommend her to everyone interested in getting an O-1, and I'm sure her professionalism extends to any immigration services.

O-1 Visa

Posted by: Beatriz, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julia Lamanna

I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.

Julia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Julia is an exceptional lawyer and person. We got along super well and my visa was successfully approved. Thanks Julia!