Back to Paul’s Profile

Paul has received 8 client reviews

Best by far

Posted by: Symiah 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

Paul was very good he keeps you informed and knows what he is talking about. He makes sure that everything is taken care of in a timely manner

Highly recommend! !!

Posted by: John 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

Not only is Mr Paul a well qualified and competent attorney, he is also a great person. He represented me during a very difficult time in my life, and always made time for my calls. I was treated kindly and with respect both personally and professionally. Highly recommended.

Quality lawyer

Posted by: Chris 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

Paul does a very good job working with the client on the case at hand. I am in a rare situation and am happy and confident Paul is representing me.

AB case representation for Manhattan

Posted by: Akeem 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

I crossed paths with Mr. Paul prestia in the court room after watching his representation of a client he had and approached him with mine. He was polite enough to stop what he was doing and attend my questions and even pull my file and before long entertained being my legal counsel. After this win he further went on to representing my brother in a major role.

all.good

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Paul tells it like it is. Hes real you know. He breaks your case down and takes care of buisnus in court. Got my case dismissed in s minute. Hes a real cool dude

he got our back

Posted by: a Civil Rights client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

mr. prestia is representing me & my fiance in a case where we were wrongfully arrested and assaulted by the police in brooklyn. he got the criminal case dismissed and now we are suing in federal court. Hes been by are side and in contact the entire way.

Mr. Paul does it all

Posted by: a Civil Rights client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested in october 2011.I was in a car with other people and the cops found a gun. Mr. P got the case dismissed in supreme court and then sued the city for falsely arresting me.

Good results

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Prestia

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Got a pleabargain and a fine instead of jail time