Keith Matthew Sullivan’s Reviews

Keith Matthew Sullivan

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Keith Sullivan, Solves your Legal Problems

    Posted by Michael Walsh, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith 1-6 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Keith Sullivan is an excellent attorney . He is very thorough, knowledgeable and is an incredible problem solver!
    He recently handled a matter for me that would have disrupted my business, but he took over the problem and handled it with incredible care, so I could continue to run my business!
    Thank you Keith Sullivan!

  2. Best Advocate

    Posted by Michael, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a bad slip and fall last year, and broke my leg due to the negligence of a poorly managed building . It was a very trying time for my girlfriend and I, with complications arising at every turn.

    But Keith Sullivan was there from day one. He was a constant and steady advocate, who listened, empathized and then fought with all that he had. He always kept us in the loop with what his office was working on, and every member of his firm was attentive and knowledgeable.

    I had set a high bar for what I wanted as compensation. I had suffered a great deal and wanted the number to reflect that. Not only did Keith Sullivan deliver my request, but he got over 3 times the amount I expected. Now I am able to start my life over again. I cannot recommend Sullivan and Galleshaw more highly. They are the absolute best.

  3. Personal Injury Client Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am an attorney of over 20 years. Keith was recommended to me by a colleague. He exceeded all my expectations relative to my personal injury case. He is the ultimate proffesional, as is his staff. He involves you in his planning and strategizing. The outcome exceeded my expectations as well. Always keeps you informed and does not hesitate to bring in other lawyers with certain areas of expertise. I highly recommend him. Of course, it goes without saying, Gina is the best.

  4. Excellent, caring & aggressive!!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently used keith Sullivan on a very serious injury case. He was not just very concerned about the case, but for me and my personal well-being as well. In Court he was extremely smooth and when it was needed to fight the insurance company...aggressive. He is a true fighter for people who need it most. I would definitely recommend him for others to use. He is and will reamain my families lawyer!

  5. Exceptional attorney

    Posted by Patrick M., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Sullivan is an attorney who many attorneys refer catastrophically injured clients tlo. Keith dots all the I's and crosses all the T's and leaves no angle un-addressed. I have been referring cases to him for several years now and will continue to do so going forward. I have not been disappointed. In fact, if anything, i have been shocked at the recoveries he has secured for his clients. Totally blew me away with the numbers he was able to resolve cases for. Without a doubt, i would recommend Keith Sullivan and his firm.

  6. Endorsement for Keith Sullivan, Esq.

    Posted by Thomas, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I endorse Keith Sullivan. Keith is an exception lawyer and person. I have previously worked with Keith many years ago and found him to be diligent, trustworthy and a tireless advocate for his clients. I have referred several cases to him from family members and friends. The cases ranged from complex product liability cases to trip and falls to criminal matters. All the cases were handled skillfully with the utmost of professionalism and resolved quickly with favorable results. I will continue to recommend Keith in the future. As such, I highly recommend Keith.

  7. Highly Reccomended & Qualified attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Several months ago I was charged with a DWI. This was something I did not take lightly, I felt as if my life was ruined due to my poor decision. Some dont realize just how much this offense can cost you. It can cost you your driver’s license, your job and even your freedom. Keith genuinley cared about my case and the outcome of it. Thanks to Keiths hard work and knowledge of the law, my charges were reduced. I couldnt be more thankful.

  8. Trusted and Knowledgable

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Let me start by saying that if you are in need of an attorney you won't find one with more integrity and knowledge than Keith. I was weary, I think everyone is about contacting an attorney when you've been hurt in an auto accident. From the first conversation I had with Keith, I was at ease. He spoke with me that first day on the phone for over an hour, he listened, I mean really listened to me. I had tests run and when the results came back better than expected, he was honestly happy that I wasn't hurt worse, not upset because my case might not make as much money. He stayed on top of everything, when the insurance company was dragging their feet, I was confident that Keith was fully prepared at all times. Keith is a fantastic attorney. I am thankful everyday that we were told about Keith, I trust him completely and can't imagine what I would have done without him and his help. He helped me make the right decisions for me and my family and no one can ask for more than that.

  9. Excellent attorney who truly cares

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Sullivan helped with a civil matter that didn't involve a substantial amount of money. To him this was irrelevant. He handled my case as though it were the single most important matter in his practice. In the end, the matter was resolved in my favor. I can't thank him enough for assisting me through a confusing legal system with the utmost care and concern

  10. EXCELLENT!!! Highly recommend!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Sullivan.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an auto accident 2 years ago, in which I sustained injuries that left me hospitalized for a week. I have never interacted with a lawyer that was more professional and knowledgable than Keith. He was committed and actively devoted to my case. Hes a lawyer who genuinely cares and wants to achieve the best possible outcome for his clients. I highly recommend Keith Sullivan. You will NOT be dissapointed.