Back to Irene’s Profile

Client Review

Irene has received 20 client reviews

Irene Vaisman is an excellent lawyer!

Posted by: Mirjana, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene more than 3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a bad place without hope and crying when I first spoke to her. She gave me hope. It took almost 3 years to my date in court. In meantime she responds quickly to my e-mails and phone calls and kept me updated on immigration matters. Irene was really kind, she also gave me a payment plan in the beginning of the application, and it made things easier for me. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who has to deal with an Immigration case. Thank you Irene!

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by: Amber, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

An amazing lawyer and a wonderful person. She handled two of my cases, one for work authorization and the other for my green card, and I was surprised how fast they both went. She is very caring and made me feel very comfortable and happy to work with her. Irene worked with urgency and always kept me updated with my status, and was always available to see me when needed. She gets very involved and makes you feel like she's with you every step of the way and thats a great quality to have, I recommend her to anyone who has an immigration case !

Caring Atterney

Posted by: Barbara, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

i had a case where my exhusband had a wife that he did not devorce but lied to me that he was single, he often drunk and very abusive so we and up devorce, however i gave one atterney the case he promise that he would help me to get my green card but he rip me off and did not even summit paper work for me, i went to another atterney he did the same thing, so i felt hopeless and discourage and need help so i went on line and found atterney mrs Irene Vaisman i went to her for a free consultation and she took my case and it was a big difference, things were impossible atterney irene vaisman make it possible she work's with a strong determination and get the job done she work's in advance so she dosen't taking by surprise she work extraordinary and a phenomenon atterney and i feel confidence in recommending atterney mrs irene vaisman to any and everyone

Great lawyer!

Posted by: Polina, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 6-12 months ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would recommend Irene to everyone in need for an immigration lawyer. She lead my case very confident and her knowledge was excellent. My previous lawyer didn't do his job and my green card was denied. After I hired Irene I received my green card in 4 months!

Irene Vaisman is excellent

Posted by: Vladislav, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I had an immigration case I needed help with so I hired Irene Vaisman to deal with all legal matters. She was fantastic. I was given clear instructions, deadlines, and guidance throughout the entire process (I had applied to be a permanent resident through marriage), there was not once I felt like I am not sure what is next. Everything was communicated to me in a very professional yet friendly way. From the moment paperwork was submitted until the approval of the case, if ever there was a question - she was there, any time of day (and if couldn't pick up immediately always returned the calls). Irene Vaisman did an outstanding job and for any legal matters I will be sure to come back to her.

Do you really need a best lawyer?

Posted by: Emal, a Administrative Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Administrative Law matter.

I don’t know how to start and what to mention first to compliment her for her fabulous cooperation and great job. To be honest, I am totally speechless. She is not only a best lawyer she is a wonder person. This is not only about winning of the case. I mean I am not writing this only because I won the case. As, I mentioned to her already that whether we won the case or lose I am really delighted that I got a best lawyer because she worked very hard on my case and fully dedicated herself with full potential. Let me share few superb things about her: 1. She is very flexible in terms of her fee 2. She is really kind and realize clients problem, especially new immigrants 3. She is available for her clients all the times, her quick response to clients sms, e-mails and phone is awesome. 4. She is very punctual and giving value to others time, I mean whenever I had appointment with her, I was not supposed to wait for her in office hall, her tremendous effort for managing appointments in exact time is really admirable. 5. And the very peak and important point is that she is practicing a lot with clients regarding their case and make them ready, in my case she had practiced with me 6 times within a month without any tiredness and we won the case from the judge that we had chance of 30-40% I am really gratitude from her, If you really want to have good lawyer, don’t trust me just see her once, and thank you very much Madam Irene Vaisman, I couldn’t fine the words to say thanks to you and appreciate you for your great job.

To thank a great lawyer for help!

Posted by: Paul, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

Irene Vaisman is one of those people who I would trust my life to. Literally! I realized that when I started my case with her. She wasnt the first lawyer I had to deal with and therefor I had something to compare with. Long story short. I had my every call, my every letter, my every text answered. By every I mean EVERY! Even when I had to call her after 11pm. I received all the information I needed with no bs and useless words. And you know how important it is! I dont want to judge here professional knowledge level cause Im not a lawyer and I know nothing about it. All I know is that my case was handled very professionally and with a personal touch. In my case everything went smoothly, even though my my case wasnt very typical. So, I guess it says a lot. Im leaving this review cause I want to thank Irene and maybe help somebody who is looking for a good immigration lawyer. Look no further! She is the one!

Top class lawyer!

Posted by: Hristo, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I am truly delighted with Irene's help. She dealt with my case with precision and confidence and brought it to a successful end. She was very helpful and responded fast and to the point every time I had questions of any kind. While being very professional she also showed individual approach and personal care to my particular situation which I really appreciate. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who has to deal with an Immigration case.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Anna, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Irene Vaisman is most reliable,experienced and attentive lawyer I've ever met.I recommend her as the best immigration lawyer.Best wishes Irene and thank you for great job!!!!

Outstanding job

Posted by: Peter, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Irene Vaisman

I hired Irene 1-3 years ago.

Irene handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lawyer Irene Vaisman represented me in case of adjustment of status based on the marriage to US citizen. Working on the case she proved to be very professional thorough and efficient. Her patient educated and professional guidance through the legal process made the whole experience less stressful . I wish to commend Ms.Vaisman for yet another thing. During our cooperation she was very accessible . All my calls and e-mails were answered promptly. I was able to contact Irene even during hurricane SENDY seeking her advice in regard to a canceled appointment at processing center due to a severe weather. Ms.Vaisman's presence at the interview can't be overestimated. Besides providing legal support she inspired both hope and confidence. Overall , Lawyer Irene Vaisman had done an outstanding job which played a significant role in positive outcome of my case. I got a green card in April. I will recommend Irene Vaisman to anyone who has an immigration problems.