Camille Juliette Mackler’s Reviews

Camille Juliette Mackler

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Above and beyond

    Posted by Vicki, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Camille helped me with my H-1B application in 2011. She was professional and efficient, she made the process comprehensible, and she kept me informed on a regular basis. In addition, she is very warm and friendly, which put me at ease. I was very impressed with her persistence and detailed attention to my case. When my employer decided to abandon the H-1B application, Camille provided me with information and support to apply for a TN visa for a different position – completely above and beyond the call of duty, in my opinion. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

  2. Excellent Legal Expertise & Assistance

    Posted by Levi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Camille makes your legal experience a breeze. Makes you comfortable and gives you the feeling that you're in good hands right away. Very helpful, keeps you always informed, and maintains quick and prompt correspondence with her clients. Highly Recommended.

  3. Great Attorney! Very trustworthy, diligent & honest

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Camille handled my permanent residency peition. She was very professional, friendly, and diligent - I had a very complicated case and she managed to find the crux of it, and the best way to move forward. I would recommend Camille to anyone who has had bad questionable experiences with Lawyers - she's a good one!!

  4. very satisfied

    Posted by Albert, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My family was very pleased with the way Camille handled our case. She kept us up to date weekly and was very professional. I highly recommend her service to anyone who's dealing with immigration .

  5. Miss Mackler handled my case,handled all the paper work,posting etc for green card with upmost effiency

    Posted by Laurent, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank you so much! you could not have been more informative,prompt and efficient!!!!

  6. Camille will go the extra mile!

    Posted by Jessie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Camille has taken care of my green card and more recently my citizenship. I knew I was well looked after. She kept me informed and prepared every step of the way. She always took the time to answer my many questions, in a responsive and accurate.
    I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

  7. Camille works tirelessly for her clients

    Posted by Diana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I recently worked with Camille on a pro bono immigration case involving a family who had been separated by political asylum issues. Her thorough knowledge and competency in the field of immigration law allowed us to help safely reunite the family despite the many complex legal issues and layers of bureaucracy that had to be navigated. However, I was even more impressed by her empathy and persistent dedication to the client, which was perhaps even more instrumental in ensuring the happy outcome. Camille is a great person to have on your side, and I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone.

  8. Naturalization attorney

    Posted by Catherine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Camille Mackler.
    • I hired Camille more than 3 years ago.
    • Camille handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Camille Mackler was my attorney in 2007 when I applied for U.S. citizenship.
    She was supportive of my goals, listened to my needs and she walked me through the process effortlessly and with grace. She was obviously in command of the legislation and processed all documents speedily. She was clear in her explanations and available to answer my questions when they arose. I received my citizenship six months after first contacting Ms Mackler.