Back to Elaine’s Profile

Client Review

Elaine has received 31 client reviews

Elaine is awesome

Posted by: MP 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

Elaine is great, I truly recommend her. As a student, I have no experience dealing with lawyers, so I checked this website and found Elaine. I was very lucky to come across her. I left a message and she called me the next day, and spend 30+ minutes with me on the phone giving me advice about immigration and visas. Elaine knows what she is talking about, she is nice, patient, will explain to you in detail everything you want to know, and she will consider all options for any action you are thinking of taking.

Very personable and devoted lawyer.

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

From my experience, Ms. Elaine Witty seems to be fully devoted to hers clients and the profession. When she counseled me, I could feel her passion in trying to show me the way that would benefit me and me only. She looked at me as a whole person and openly and honestly let me know what she thought would be the best road for me to take judging from her experience and knowledge and independently whether she would be making a profit on the best solution or not. That meant a lot to me, as she went beyond my inquiry and steered me towards the topics that I would not know to ask on my own. I am happy to know that an exemplary lawyer like her exists and that she was put into my life. I could also say that most of the lawyers I've previously dealt with cannot not measure even close to Ms. Witty.

Great personal attention and with a lot of knowledge.

Posted by: Elia, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

I hired Elaine 1-3 years ago.

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elaine took plenty of time to get to know our case, she listened and asked respectfully about the incidents, and then she explain us all our options very clearly and accurate. After talking to her, we had such a clear picture of our situation,especially for how detailed she was. Its clear that she knows what she does. We are still waiting to actually start working in our case, but she´s our option for sure.

Very friendly and evaluates cases at a deep level.

Posted by: a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Elaine Witty

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

Elaine is very helpful and patient with my case. She pays attention to details in order to give a better interpreted answer. She definitely offered me a lot of options on what I could expect and do. I felt comfortable talking to her as she was very warm and nice. Definitely talk to her if you have any immigration concerns.

Nice lady, very professional and helpful

Posted by: a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

I hired Elaine 1-3 years ago.

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am an international student and a little afraid to work with american attorney. Elaine get rid of my fear, she talk to you like your friend, I feel very comfort and reliable to tell all the story to her, and then she could make some good suggestion me; meanwhile, she is very professional and explain why you need to do so. Anyway, she is always by your side

An exceptional, outstanding attorney

Posted by: Stephen, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

I hired Elaine 1-3 years ago.

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend Elaine Witty as an immigration attorney. She is a true expert in immigration law. She responds quickly and personally to emails and phone calls. She gave my wife and I a free consult that exceeded all expectations. She spent two hours on the phone with me. She is smart, analytical, listens, and was capable of understanding the complexities of our case right away. She then outlined what needed to be done. She was fully involved and focused on us and was not "going through the motions". I highly recommend her. I have dealt with other lawyers and she is in a different league.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Arif, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

I hired Elaine 1-3 years ago.

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Beyond words at this moment. Though I didn't meet her personally, spoke to her on the phone. She was very patient, caring, honest an overall amazing person. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who has immigration problems. She is not your average lawyer, she is outstanding in her profession, trustworthy and very caring.

Such valuable correct advice!

Posted by: Nirali, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

I hired Elaine 1-3 years ago.

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elaine was so warm and showed me all the pros and cons of different options available. She totally left it to me what I wanted to take up eventually but she gave me very good advice right over the phone and patiently listened to me while I narrated my case. She is everything that these reviews say and if you have less time and need to call a good attorney for immigration advice, this is your lady.

Most compassionate lawyer I know

Posted by: a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was searching for an immigration lawyer and I called Elaine because of the good reviews I read from this site. She is exactly what other clients have said - patient, compassionate, thorough and extremely helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends who need an immigration lawyer.

Elaine Hope Witty

Posted by: Father Francis, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elaine Witty

I hired Elaine more than 3 years ago.

Elaine handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elaine Witty is a legal luminary. In her I see a combination of compassion and competence. She is friendly to her clients. She responds to their need with precison and exactness. She has always delivered on the cases she handled for me. Above all, she is humble and personable. I recommend her highly.She is like her name - Witty, She has the wisdom both of the heart and of the head.