Back to Joseph’s Profile

Joseph has received 5 client reviews

A lawyer who you can trust

Posted by: Rizwan, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Joseph Bahgat

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Got the job done and went well and beyond. Joseph loves law and is always current and researching new and old cases. I highly recommend for small to mid-size business owners.

Excellent Lawyer!!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Bahgat

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Was an excellent lawyer. Knew the law very well. Negotiated the dismissal of my case. Presented options clearly and financial/legal circumstances of such choices. In the end, Joe is a great local lawyer when it comes to New Brunswick and knows the judges very well and such a working relationship goes very well.

Fair and Knowledgeable

Posted by: Craig, a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Bahgat

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Joe as able to win my case, without going to trial. He also offered me a fair fee and kept me well informed throughout the process. I highly recommend using Joe for any of your legal needs; as I have recommended Joe to two different family members.

Excellent counsel

Posted by: Peter almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Bahgat

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Joe did an excellent job on my case, helping me reach a quick, economical resolution without creating unnecessary conflict. I would definitely hire him again.

Review for Joe Bahgat

Posted by: Gil, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Bahgat

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Joe has a great understanding of the law. He has a different perspective and unusual clarity on what judges are looking for from lawyers having worked for the court. Don't hesitate to use him as your attorney.