Britt Justice Simon’s Reviews

Britt Justice Simon

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. ALMOST LOST EVERYTHING

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt 1-3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was going to loose it all and then I called Mr. Simon. He changed my life. There is no other lawyer I would have now. If you have a problem, call him. He gave me my life back.

  2. Wow!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt 1-3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    This guy is tough. He made no promises. But my daughter had two DUI's and other Drug related charges. He took charge and managed everything. He was no softie...not on the prosecutor, not on my daughter, and not on me or my wife. He got the criminal charges and the DUI's all dismissed and helped get my daughter the help she needed. I have never seen anything like it. If you have a problem in New Jersey...this is the man for you.

  3. Did right by me

    Posted by Sally, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt 1-3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Would absolutely recommend him. Did a great job. No Bull $hit. He listened, and made things happen. Looking back I can’t believe how honest he was. Under billed me, shut me up when I rambled, warned me to waste my money on things that wouldn’t help my case. HE IS THE GREATEST LAWYER I EVER MET!

  4. Did Right By Me

    Posted by Wayne, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt 1-3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Never made a promise he didn't deliver on. Saved my Drivers License. I wouldnt use anyone as a lawyer but him. He gave me a price and lived up to it. All the other lawyers I see don't really do flat fee. What they do is a flat scam. Simon didnt try and trick me like I caught 4 others trying to do.

  5. Real good experience

    Posted by Mathew, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt 1-3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I started with a law firm that is all over the internet. They never returned my calls, never told me what to expect, but they sent someone to my house to pick up my check. I was desperate.

    Then I found Britt. He returned my calls, explained to me what was happening and what we could expect. Then by the time we were at court the last time, all charges were dismissed.

    Afterwards I asked how he got so lucky, he told me I was the lucky one, he just did the work. How true that was. He really did spend the time and effort to get me the best result.

    Britt Simon is the best lawyer I have ever met. Thank you.

  6. what a great lawyer

    Posted by Randy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt 1-3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    What a great lawyer. When i was stressed, he made made a plan for me that saved me a fortune, saved me my job, and saved me my future. I would absolutely goto him for any legal matter.

  7. Saved my Job

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt more than 3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was sure that I was going to loose my license but Mr. Simon reallly saved me. I wold never hire anyone else. He was honest and did far more then I thought anyone could or would.

  8. Honest, Hard Working and SO SMART!

    Posted by Joseph, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt more than 3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    The title says it all. Words don't express how good he was. Having met and hired many attorneys over the years, I can say that from now on, I won;t hire anyone but Britt.

  9. GREAT ATTORNEY!!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt more than 3 years ago.

    I highly reccomend Britt J. Simon and his group of attorneys. This man is extremely sharp and made me feel comfortable and confident in an otherwise extremely uncomfortable situation. He was very attentative to me and my case and guided me every step of the way to a great outcome. I would definitely use him again!

  10. Best Lawyer for Representation

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Britt Simon.
    • I hired Britt more than 3 years ago.
    • Britt handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There is no better lawyer to be represented by then Britt Justice Simon. My experience with Mr. Simon has made one of the hardest times in life become one of the most manageable and worry-free, because of how excellent Mr. Simon has handled my case. He is not only diligent in his findings and efforts on made of my case, but he has also taken the time to explain all of the facts to me with compassion to my feelings about the case. I will continue to use Mr. Simon in the future and I will continue to recommend friends and family to do the same for the best ultimate outcome and experience!