Victor A Rotolo’s Reviews

Victor A Rotolo

Average Rating

Based on 56 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Strong and Fair

    Posted by Mitch, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor < 1 month ago.
    • Victor handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Victor's firm handled a straight-forward divorce for me. Straight-forward to a lawyer, perhaps, but not to me. Nevertheless, the staff at the Rotolo Law Firm made what had the potential to be a tortuous and painful situation for me into a straight-forward process. And though I know my case probably wasn't the be-all and end-all for his firm, I never once felt as if it didn’t receive all necessary care and due diligence. A firm is a reflection of it's leadership, and the Rotolo firm is strong and fair.

  2. Best Criminal Defense Lawyer and a Great Man!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Recently I found myself in a situation that I never imagined could possibly happen, facing criminal charges, feeling alone and helpless. I decided to hire Vic to defend me, and I am very pleased to say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life! From the very first time we met to discuss my charges, I knew that I found the best possible person to represent me. At our first meeting Vic spent a lot of time discussing the details of my case to make sure he understood what I was going through, and giving me a clear picture on what to expect. Even more importantly, Vic took the time to get to know me as a person, showing that he truly cared about my welfare and happiness with his compassion. Through ever step of my case, Vic always took the time to show he cared, giving me priceless advice about life, keeping me positive and focused on building a better quality of life for myself, and to once again find the joy I needed. This caring nature of Vic's also extends to his entire legal team. Throughout my case, Vic always proved time and time again that he was the BEST, most competent and professional lawyer for the job. The nature of my situation required someone to be prepared to fight very hard, and that is exactly was he did. Vic and his team made sure that they knew my case inside and out and were prepared defend me in every possible way, keeping me well-informed every step of the way. In the end I could not be happier with the result. Vic won for me the best possible outcome for my case! I am now on my way to a happier life, much of which I owe to Vic. Thanks Vic! I consider you a friend for life.

  3. Awesome Awesome Awsome!

    Posted by Kyron, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Vic and Steve took a traumatic experience and completely turned it all around for me. Not only diligent and dedicated in working my case, but caring and comforting as well. I feel I have a lawyer and a friend for life after this experience. A truly great team and awesome law firm. Thanks!!

  4. Would definitely use again!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I liked his honesty with my son. He was very knowledgeable of our situation and was like talking to a friend. I would definitely recommend him.

  5. Excellent Results

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Family matter.

    I previously hired Victor Rotolo to help me with some post-divorce and custody issues. The results were outstanding – so much so that I recently hired him again to help me with subsequent legal matters in municipal and Superior Court. Victor and his team have once again proven to be reliable, efficient, communicative and successful in achieving my goals. I hope that I will not need future legal assistance; however, if I do I will again hire Victor Rotolo without hesitation.

  6. Great person who gets the job done

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Victor and his staff were very professional and always kept me up to date. He spent a good amount of time our first meeting figuring out what was going on and he laid out the best course of action. There were no problems and everything worked out like he told me it would. He was extremely knowledgeable and I felt that I was in good hands from day one. This was the first time I've needed a lawyer, but I don't see how it can get any better than Victor.

  7. Talanted Divorce Master.

    Posted by Gregory, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Victor was the obvious choice in my situation. He was professional, informative, and has a calm caring nature that even exuded to his staff. Emails/correspondence were very prompt, detailed and accurate.
    This was my first time with an attorney and his knowledge of the law and courts streamlined many phases of my case. I even recommended Victor to one of my friends who is now using him and very satisfied as well.

  8. A credit to the legal profession

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Business matter.

    Mr. Rotolo has been my attorney for 20 years. He has handled all types of matters from just advice to litigation needs. He always attempts to resolve issues at the earliest opportunity. However, if a legal battle is necessary, there is no more talented, dedicated and caring lawyer. As a physician, I know the trust patients place in me and I have never hesitated trusting Mr. Rotolo with my legal matters.

  9. Highly recommend Victor Rotolo

    Posted by MC, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    I was referred to victor through a previous client. He had hired victor on an insurance related incident. Victor more than lived up to his glowing referral. Victor is extremely competent and direct in his actions. A no nonsense approach. Victor reviews your situation and gives you a clear and concise approach/plan of action. I referred victor to a friend and she is also very pleased to be working with him.

  10. Thank you Mr. Rotolo!

    Posted by Jimmy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Rotolo.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Mr. Rotolo to represent me in a criminal matter and I am extremely thankful I did. Not only is Victor an incredible, knowledgeable and honest lawyer, he is one hell of a guy. He handled my case superbly while also giving me priceless advice as to how to lead my life in a better direction. I have been through 3+ lawyers in the past and wish I had found Mr. Rotolo sooner so he could have handled my previous cases. Not only would I hire Victor again in a heartbeat, I recommend him to all. Victor Rotolo, a great lawyer and a great man.

Call now for a free consultation.

908-534-7900