Back to Eldonie’s Profile

Eldonie has received 7 client reviews

Handle Your Business,LLC Motion Picture

Posted by: Norma, a Entertainment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie 6-12 months ago.

Eldonie handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ever since I met Attorney Mason, she has been detailed and efficient when it comes to handling any type of service for my film company. For example, explaining why and what I would need to start my company all the way to maintaining my company. I would highly recommend this very knowledgable attorney, and I look forward to her negotiating a very large film/tv/cable deal in the weeks to come'

Recommendation for Mason Firm, LLC without Reservation

Posted by: Elliott, a Contracts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie 1-3 years ago.

Eldonie handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As the President and CEO of NuAge PC, LLC, I have had the pleasure of having Mason Firm, LLC done work for us since we open doors in 2005. Mason Firm has been tremendous in solving all of our legal issues and is an asset to our company. I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Mason Firm, LLC to any business that is looking for a "Go To" law firm that can solve problems quickly, review documents and contracts effectively. I feel confident that Mason Firm LLC will continue to succeed in the field of helping small businesses and start ups, because they are trustworthy, knowledgeable and responsive. It is for these reasons that I offer the highest recommendation for Mason Firm, LLC without reservation. If you have any questions regarding this recommendation.

Dependable & Trustworthy! Positive Experience with Mason Firm!

Posted by: Sarah, a Entertainment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie more than 3 years ago.

Eldonie handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Eldonie Mason is a pleasure to work with and always kept our best interests in mind while providing her legal services. From the start of our company to present day, she has been there every step of the way providing her guidance, knowledge, expertise and experience to help us in our endeavors. Any questions we had, we could always go to her and we'd receive quick responses with detailed answers. If she had to look into something further, we'd still receive a timely response while providing updates if it still required further investigation. With being a new company entering into a new industry, it was nice to be able to turn to Eldonie as a trusted resource and advisor for all of our legal needs.

A Reliable and Responsive Attorney With a Wealth of Knowledge.

Posted by: Emelyn, a Entertainment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie 1-3 years ago.

Eldonie handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eldonie Mason is a reliable and conscientious attorney. She takes the time to understand her client's needs and she can often be found attending events in an effort to support and familiarize herself with her clients. Ms. Mason is quick to return calls and eager to help her clients succeed. I have often called Ms. Mason in the middle of the night to assist with a deal and I'm grateful that she really understands the urgency of her client's business. Most of all, I appreciate Ms. Mason's willingness to patiently educate her clients on their options and her calm demeanor.

Highly recommended! The Mason Firm!

Posted by: Amore, a Entertainment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie more than 3 years ago.

Eldonie handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Mason assisted my company The New York Film Exposure Network a few producer agreements a few years back. Very pleased with the service! Diligence!!!

Mr. Chairperson

Posted by: Sameson, a Entertainment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie more than 3 years ago.

Eldonie handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Eldonie Mason is an exceptional attorney. She also has a bright future. I can't wait to see her get the recognition and status that she deserves. I am looking forward to retaining her in the future. Keep on shining bright star!

Issues with an Insurance company

Posted by: Anand and Meena, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eldonie Mason

I hired Eldonie more than 3 years ago.

Eldonie handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Mason is an excellent lawyer she handled our case most professionally and delivered results. We were being given the "run around" by an insurance company, like they sometimes do, until they were contacted by Ms. Mason on our behalf. We could not believe the turn around in co-operation from the same company that was giving us a hard time. They became very willing to settle all claims. We highly recommend Ms. Eldonie S. Mason.
  1. Eldonie S Mason

    Eldonie S Mason

    LawyerComment:

    Thanks for your review!

    Posted about 2 years ago. Flag