Peter Joseph Bronzino’s Reviews

Peter Joseph Bronzino

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Lawyer for the People

    Posted by Christine, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.
    • Peter handled my Child Support matter.

    I was a resident of New Jersey for most of my life, as most people I used lawyers for different issues, ,as they arose. I moved to St. Augustine. Florida in 2013 and found myself in need of an attorney in Ocean County, NJ. I researched on line, and knew I was taking a leap of faith. I chose Peter Bronzino and I am so glad.I did. His expertise is family law, and my case was a little different. I called the office, from the gal, Tiffany who answered the phone, right down to a swift return call from Mr. Bronzino, I was so pleasantly surprised. I explained the problem, I was able to send or fax the needed information, and help was forthcoming. Mr Bronzino, carefully explains the issues, his fees are upfront and no hidden fees . I received detailed monthly statements, after sending the retainer Although the nature of the case was not pleasant, Peter made it so easy and I felt he understood. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a fair and competent family law attorney. Christine . Augustine. Florida

  2. Top rated counseler!

    Posted by Chris, a Public Finance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.
    • Peter handled my Public Finance / Tax Exempt Finance matter.

    I had an incredible expierence with Pete as my lawyer. He walked me through the entire process and made it easy to understand. His communications skills were amazing. He was very assertive and moved things along very quickly. Highly recommend

  3. Excellent Divorce Attorney

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Peter is exceptional. I contacted Peter to handle my divorce based on some positive feedback I read online. I was very impressed with him during the initial consultation. He did everything he said he would do and made the process as easy as possible. Divorces are obviously complex processes but he took the time to explain things to me and was very patient with answering my questions. Also, Peter moved quickly and kept the entire process affordable. Our opposition was a very experienced team of attorneys and in my opinion Peter completely outclassed them. I would highly recommend Peter and his team at Bronzino Law.

  4. Great attorney!

    Posted by Elizabeth,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.

    Peter and his staff is professional and made me very happy that I chose him as my attorney. He listened to all of my concerns. I am very happy with the service they provided and would recommend him to my friends and family.

  5. wonderful legal service

    Posted by caroline, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bronzino is a very knoligable and efficent lawyer. He handled my divorce which was very involved due to problems concerning my ex husband. Mr. Bronzino explained very well all that was needed to be done all papers that needed to be filed. When a problem arose no matter what time of day or day of week it was Mr. Bronzino would answer my calls or emails asap and help me resolve the problem. He handled himself very well in court. I would recommend him to anyone who said to me they needed a lawyer. I truely trust him.

  6. Top Notch Attorney

    Posted by Rob, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If you're looking for an attorney who knows his stuff, look no further than Peter Bronzino. On the rare occasion where he may not have the answer committed to memory rest assured he will find it in no time flat. No one out works Peter. I could shoot him an email late at night or on a weekend and know that he would get back to me within hours, if not within minutes. I would recommend Peter to anyone I knew without hesitation.

  7. Handled my home purchase

    Posted by Shaune, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pete is a valuable resource for me as a local CPA practicing in the Ocean/Monmouth County area. I have reached out for Pete on a number of occasions on behalf of clients that need expert legal advice, and he has always been able get the answer. In addition to this, I hired Pete to handle the closing of my first home purchase. Pete helped negotiate a number of needed repairs prior to the close and worked late to make sure we could close before a long holiday weekend. I highly recommend him.

  8. Great service and very professional

    Posted by Arnold, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Peter recently assisted me in creating my last will and testament. I was very impressed with his professionalizm and knowledge of the law and would definitely recommend him to anyone needing legal advise.

  9. Peter is a great choice if you have any legal needs

    Posted by Justin, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Peter recently represented me in the purchase of my first home. I had no clue what to do, and he helped walk me through the process in regards to what I needed to have done before closing. The process took almost 6 months, as the first house I was looking at had many defects revealed on the home inspection. Peter helped me to cancel that deal even though the other party had fought against the termination of the contract. When I finally found another house I was interested in purchasing, he helped me to close quickly. He did a great deal of work involved in both transactions, and he was on top of everything. I was duly impressed with the diligence and professionalism he displayed.
    Then, when the first house seller wouldn't give me my deposit back, Peter filed a suit in small claims court on my behalf to compel the real estate company to refund my escrow deposit. He took time out of his schedule to accompany me to small claims court and helped me to win my case and get my money back. I was extremely grateful as he had included the time in small claims as part of our real estate transaction.
    I cannot stress how dedicated Peter is to his practice. I plan on using him for any legal matters I have, as I was very pleased with his service

  10. Legal Matter

    Posted by Scott, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Bronzino.
    • I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was refereed to Mr. Bronzino through a friend of mine. As a first time home buyer I was a little nervous dealing with a lawyer and contracts. Mr. Bronzino made this process as painless as possible. He knows his law and will protect his clients. He pointed out numerous areas where he thought the seller may have been taking advantage and he corrected those areas. Mr. Bronzino kept me informed through the entire process and spoke to me in plain english and not legal phrases and terms. I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Bronzino for any legal matter as well as real estate transactions.

732-856-5730