Back to Supti’s Profile

Supti has received 9 client reviews

Stay Far Away from this Office!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Poor

I do not recommend Supti Bhattacharya

Lost money and wasted valuable time using this firm for a divorce case. They prolonged the case, did not have sufficient knowledge, and had to rely on experts to get the knowledge that they lacked. Then I was billed for their charges AND the time they spent with expert lawyers from whom they sought knowledge! I fired this group and went pro-se while seeking an ethical, honest, and knowledgeable lawyer!
  1. Supti Bhattacharya

    Supti Bhattacharya

    LawyerComment:

    It is disappointing that anonymous comments such as this can be posted on this website, as it makes it impossible to address what appears to be a troubled client's concerns that were not raised to me before he/she parted ways with my firm. Further, the facts described here are not those of any case that I have with any client, current or past, and could even possibly be posted by an adverse party who is simply frustrated by the experience of my representation of his/her spouse and believes that this forum is a way to level the playing field. My other client reviews speak to my experience and ability in serving clients well. I invite this client to contact me directly to discuss his/her bill and issues with my representation, to see if we can arrive at an amicable resolution which may help to alleviate the stress which he/she appears to carry based on what is written here.

    Posted 30 days ago. Flag

Great lawyer

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

Supti is very knowledgeable, compassionate and great at what she does. She detailed the entire settlement/divorce approach and handled the process very well. She and her team were always prompt in responding to and addressing all my questions & concerns. I will definitely recommend her as your lawyer.

Divorce Representation

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I came to know about Supti through word of mouth in my friends circle. She is best at what she does. I recently got divorced and will give detailed review little later as I am not in good mood currently.

Diveore Representation

Posted by: a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I hired Supti 1-3 years ago.

Supti handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Bhattacharya was very understanding of an extremely difficult situation. She allowed me to concentrate on my health and took charge of my entire legal situation. With the comfort of knowing I was being protected, I was able to focus on myself. She was able to navigate me through the entire divorce and achieved the best possible end result. I am confident that no other attorney could have handled my case better.

If you need a great lawyer choose this one!

Posted by: Kristine, a Family client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I hired Supti 1-3 years ago.

Supti handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I've been through a very complicated divorce. It was a very trying time. SUPTI made sure I understood everything that was to take place, when, and how it should go. She had great communication wither on the phone, or over email. She was always prompt with replying. I would recommend Supti if you want a GREAT LAWYER WHO FIGHTS FOR YOU!

Knowledgeable, Dependable and Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I hired Supti more than 3 years ago.

Supti handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Bhattacharya, I would say is one of the very few divorce attorneys who knows exactly what she is doing for her client. I spoke to about 10 attorneys before I went ahead with Ms. Bhattacharya as my divorce attorney. She might look like a very passive and calm person but when it is needed she is aggressive enough to make the other party to step back. She has handled my divorce issues with grace and helped me stay calm all through the process. She fought for all my rights and we were very successful. I was able to get rid of an abusive ex and save my child from a manipulative man. I would not say Ms. Bhattacharya is just my divorce attorney but would say she is like my big sister who had my back through out the process and was available on any day and at any time I needed her. Her intensive knowledge, passion and dedication towards her profession along with the care she has for her clients have made her into a very successful attorney.I would 100% refer her services to anyone in need.

AMAZING - PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I hired Supti more than 3 years ago.

Supti handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Supti continues to handle my case incredibly. My case began December 2010 and due to it's complexity, it is still going on. Thankfully, Supti is in it for the long haul. Not only does my case span multiple areas of law, but it is heart wrenching. Supti holds me up when I feel like I can't stand at all. I suppose more importantly, her legal advice has never failed. I am basically fighting a war and Supti has been the strategist I desperately needed. She helps me fight the appropriate battles so I can win that war. As someone who works professionally with attorneys, I know this is something most attorneys cannot do. Supti is one in a million. Thank You!

Divorce Lawyer Premier

Posted by: Fay, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I hired Supti more than 3 years ago.

Supti handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Supti is an outstanding lawyer!!! Always took the time to answer my many phone calls and emails. Very knowledgeable about the law and family court system. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a prestigious lawyer.

As good as it gets!

Posted by: Ben, a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Supti Bhattacharya

I hired Supti more than 3 years ago.

Supti handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My divorce was about as crazy as it gets. I experienced all of the emotions that one feels going through a divorce; fear, guilt, anxiety, excitement, trepidation, fatigue and on and on and on! Counselor Bhattacharya eased my concerns at every turn through a wonderful mix of family law knowledge, patience to answer my 1 million questions that I formulated, and a quiet but very confident aura that she projects. When we got to court, the soft-spoken Attorney took of the "kid-gloves" and simply got it done. I was amazed! The blend of professional skills with an intuitive sense of how to get what she wants for her client is brilliant. I would recommend her without a single hesitation....and I already have many times over.