Paul J Maselli’s Reviews

Paul J Maselli

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Paul Maselli

    Posted by a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was referred to Paul out of necessity by a consultant, so I didn't know what to expect. I've always had a decidedly negative opinion of most attorneys and I expected more of the same. What I got from Paul, and the associates at his firm, was the polar opposite. First, an understanding of the intricacies of my particular situation, and an explanation of the law, and my options, in plain English. Second, they took a personal interest in my situation, and even advised me on several occassions to choose a simpler resolution, even though it obviously meant lower billings for the firm. Third, I was always kept current on any status changes in the various pending issues/cases that they were handling for me. That is something I have never been able to get from an attorney. I always knew what was going on within an hour of when it happened. And all this at a very reasonable hourly rate, plus extremely detailed billing statements, which is another attorney first for me.

  2. Paul Maselli is an excellent lawyer and an honest and honorable man

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Paul and his firm for both personal and business legal matters for over 10 years. He is an excellent lawyer and also an honest and honorable man. He was always truthful about all matters. I was always kept informed about the proceedings and the billings. He would tell me when I was wrong and recommend the best course of action. Honesty like that is hard to find.

    His firm handles all legal matters for my computer consulting company. I have had to go to court 3 times for business disputes and Paul won every case. In addition to business litigation Paul also does all the company's contract work and general legal counsel.

    Paul has also handle all my personal legal matters such as real estate, estate planning and taxes. Once again because of Paul I have never been on the loosing side in a legal dispute.

  3. Paul Masselli review

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul represented me in a law suit that involved business activities. His background in bankruptcy law serves him well in understanding how business run.

  4. Andreas' Review

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Maselli has helped me in various situations. He helped me with my Child Custody issue. He was also involved in my House Purchase as well as setting up my will. One thing I could always count on him is to get back to me with whatever question I may have. It's been a pleasure working with him and his firm and I would always go back to seek his legal services.

  5. House purchase and wills

    Posted by a Residential Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Mr. Maselli's services for my personal legal work for the past 10 years. This includes items such as house sales, real estate purchases, and family wills. I have been exceptionally pleased with his work products. His work is professional, well explained and competed in a timely manner. He is very accessible, easy to communicate with, and responsive. I particularly appreciate his honestly and integrity.

  6. Business Manager

    Posted by a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul was diligent, creative and cost effective in handling my representation. He did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the course of my representation and its ultimate resolution.

  7. Family Matters

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul Maselli is a lawyer that has integrity, character, and compassion. He has helped my family with everything from buying my house to handling all legal matters concerning the death of my father. His firm has been a wonderful blessing to my family for the past 20 years.

  8. Look no further for legal counsel Paul Maselli, Esq. and associates is the only call you need to make for your legal matters.

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Paul Maselli for over two decades. Paul in conjunction with the knowledgeable attorneys, and support staff at Maselli Warren PC in Princeton, NJ have representated me with both personal and business matters. Their legal services have spanned from civil litigation, business acqusitions, business restructuring, collections, municipal court matters to personal legal issues. The attention to detail they give to every legal situation combined with their in depth knowledge and experience of the law has earned my confidence and respect. If you have a legal matter Paul Maselli and his team at Maselli Warren,PC is the only phone call you need to make. They provide you "Peace of Mind" knowing that your case will receive professsional solid legal attention from start to finish. John D. Moore, President ~ Moore Funeral Service, Inc,, Bordentown, New Jersey

  9. Recommendation

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Trusted, responsive, gave me a good advice at a critical time in my career.

  10. william boos

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Maselli.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    had major legal issues to navigate with Paul and his team, was very impressed and satisfied with outcome