Gabriel Rogers Lependorf’s Reviews

Gabriel Rogers Lependorf

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. careful

    Posted by a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel 1-6 months ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hired this lawyer after seeing good reviews about him.
    Before signing him as lawyer and until I sign he was acting so good and loyal..but that is not true later!..
    Does not keep you informed.. Meeting happens just 10 minutes of any scheduled meetings with defendants.
    Does not control his temper. Seems to be very aggressive when he does not have answers for questions I ask. Once he banged his bundle of book on table.
    Was more inclined towards settling the case even though we had enough evidences.
    Some how I felt he is close to defendant and was trying to make me accept.. Creates lots of negative thoughts.

    He does not have guts to fight..rather tries for settlement highlighting -ve points.

  2. "Gabe's the Man"

    Posted by Quentin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gabe represented me in a pesonal injury case back in 2008. I was injured on my job during an auto accident as I was delivering fed ex ground packages. I found Gabe to be very sincere and he gave the impression of always having my best interest, even when I got on his nerves. I had no knowledge of the personal injury world and I really had no trust for lawyers in that field from just listening to others talk. Gabe reassured my knowledge and faith with a pleasant experience and a significant settlement. Thanks again Gabe!

  3. Superb Lawyer!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My oldest son did some research on line and suggested I use Gabe Lependorf to represent his younger brother, my then 19-year-old, son, who had gotten into some trouble after my husband/their dad died 2 years ago. We have not been sorry. Gabe is not only knowledgeable of the law, but is a very caring person, who does the utmost to represent his clients. He is the best!!!!!

  4. Couldn't be happier!

    Posted by Nina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trustworthy, hardworking, smart and honest! What more can I say!

  5. What a great lawyer!

    Posted by Sarah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    What a great lawyer and a great guy! this guy is top of my list for recommendation! It couldn't have been a better experience or a better result!!!!

  6. Excellent and dependable lawyer

    Posted by Denise, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Lependorf is an excellent lawyer, a very good listner and has great patience. He worked tirelessly on my case until a favorable outcome was reached. I couldn't have had a better lawyer to handle my case.

  7. I'm so grateful for his expertise

    Posted by A, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Lependorf returned my call immediately and treated me and my son with great respect throughout our whole ordeal. He clearly had a sophisticated understanding of the laws pertaining to our case. He was helpful every step of the way and worth every penny. I would recommend Mr. Lependorf to anyone.

  8. Competence, integrity, and personable

    Posted by Stanley, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Right from my very first meeting with Gabe I felt that I was in good hands and that my case would be well-handled. He really listened and understood my needs. He always returned my phone calls and, most importantly, he settled my case with a very good outcome. You can't go wrong using Gabriel Lependorf