Gabriel Rogers Lependorf’s Reviews

Gabriel Rogers Lependorf

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. "Gabe's the Man"

    Posted by Quentin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gabe represented me in a pesonal injury case back in 2008. I was injured on my job during an auto accident as I was delivering fed ex ground packages. I found Gabe to be very sincere and he gave the impression of always having my best interest, even when I got on his nerves. I had no knowledge of the personal injury world and I really had no trust for lawyers in that field from just listening to others talk. Gabe reassured my knowledge and faith with a pleasant experience and a significant settlement. Thanks again Gabe!

  2. Superb Lawyer!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My oldest son did some research on line and suggested I use Gabe Lependorf to represent his younger brother, my then 19-year-old, son, who had gotten into some trouble after my husband/their dad died 2 years ago. We have not been sorry. Gabe is not only knowledgeable of the law, but is a very caring person, who does the utmost to represent his clients. He is the best!!!!!

  3. Couldn't be happier!

    Posted by Nina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trustworthy, hardworking, smart and honest! What more can I say!

  4. What a great lawyer!

    Posted by Sarah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    What a great lawyer and a great guy! this guy is top of my list for recommendation! It couldn't have been a better experience or a better result!!!!

  5. Excellent and dependable lawyer

    Posted by Denise, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Lependorf is an excellent lawyer, a very good listner and has great patience. He worked tirelessly on my case until a favorable outcome was reached. I couldn't have had a better lawyer to handle my case.

  6. I'm so grateful for his expertise

    Posted by A, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Lependorf returned my call immediately and treated me and my son with great respect throughout our whole ordeal. He clearly had a sophisticated understanding of the laws pertaining to our case. He was helpful every step of the way and worth every penny. I would recommend Mr. Lependorf to anyone.

  7. Competence, integrity, and personable

    Posted by Stanley, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Lependorf.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Right from my very first meeting with Gabe I felt that I was in good hands and that my case would be well-handled. He really listened and understood my needs. He always returned my phone calls and, most importantly, he settled my case with a very good outcome. You can't go wrong using Gabriel Lependorf