Michael Curtis Greenberg’s Reviews

Michael Curtis Greenberg

Average Rating

Based on 239 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. michael thank you

    Posted by kurian, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    He helped me with suspension of my license because of speeding above 115 mph. He gave all instructions and endup in a fine. I recommend him. Thank you so much mick

  2. Highly recommended

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.

    I was facing possible jail time for my offense. Mike did a great job of getting things negotiated to a lesser charge with only a fine. He was fair priced and professional. Model attorney I would use again without question.

  3. Recommended

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

    - Clocked at 100mph in a 55.
    - Hired Michael, who was very professional, informative, and strategic with his approach.
    - On the day of the hearing - the trooper didn't show up; the offense was reduced to 5 over without a hearing. Michael indicated that it was due to his relationship with the court/trooper.

  4. Highly recommended

    Posted by Eric, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Made things very convenient. Was cost-effective compare to other attorneys I reached out to, including my family's attorney who we've been using for years. I highly recommend.

  5. Lawyering At Its Best!!

    Posted by Marleen, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael is an excellent, informed and caring lawyer. He handled our traffic accident case with ease and confidence. It could have been catastrophic for us. My husband was facing automatic suspension of his driving license, fines, points and, possibly, jail time. Thanks to Michael's knowledge, understanding , and interpretation of the law, the case was dismissed with no points, no fines, no license suspension, or incarceration. We could not have asked for anything more!

  6. Peace of mind...

    Posted by Luz, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was on vacations in PA when I got a traffic ticket. The police officer stayed that I didn't stop at a "Stop" sign. I was desperate. I didn't know what to do. I contacted Mr. Curtis and offered me his services right away, explained me the PA traffic tickets violations procedure and the best thing, allow me to pay for his services in two payments. He took care of my court citation and I ended with no points to my license. He communicated with me during the whole process by email and, even, by text messages. Always available to answer my questions. I am really satisfied with his services.

  7. No points, no sweat.

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Michael to help me with a speeding ticket. Was facing automatic suspension had I just paid the ticket. He was knowledgeable in the area and advised me to take a defensive driving course which I did. Long story short, it was reduced to no points and a small fine. I'd recommend him to anyone.

  8. Difficult traffic tickets he had to remove

    Posted by Allan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very complicated traffic tickets (3 of them)
    Which he got dismissed and turned into non-point violations

  9. 109 MPH - Not Guilty

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

    Hired Michael Greenberg for a speeding ticket I received 55 miles over the speed limit. Had all charges dropped, no points, no fine. Great Attorney.

  10. Amazing lawyer

    Posted by Jessica, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Michael handled my case exceptionally well. He made me feel as if I were his only case dedicating himself %100! I was facing 2 points and over a $200 fine. In the end all that was left was a simple $50 fine. By far the best attorney out there. Definitely recommend him and if need be will use him again.

Disclaimer: Posted "reviews" from past results do not guarantee future performance.

800-608-1350