Back to Susan’s Profile

Susan has received 7 client reviews

Sue Purvin REview

Posted by: Marv 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

Sue was an outstanding attorney. She constantly kept me informed of everything having to do with my case, answered all questions I had in a very timely manner, and even kept me up to date after the case was finished. I would highly recommend her for anyone needing an OUTSTANDING attorney

Simply the Best!

Posted by: Brian, a Chapter 7 client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

I hired Susan 1-3 years ago.

Susan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Let me start off by saying that Susan Purvin is absolutely the BEST lawyer I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She is caring and compassionate. She spent a lot of time with me explaining the bankruptcy process and answering my questions. She never rushed me which made me feel comfortable enough to explain in detail my situation and ask her all the questions I had. She answered all of my calls and emails in a timely fashion, usually within hours. She and her staff are so friendly and helpful, it puts you at ease. She kept me informed through every step of the process. She truly made filing for bankruptcy to deal with my horrible financial circumstances pain free. From the bottom of my heart I can not thank her enough for all of her help. I would highly recommend Susan to anyone looking for an outstanding lawyer to help get through a difficult financial time in your life.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Tim, a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

I hired Susan 1-3 years ago.

Susan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I retained Susan Purvin because I had multiple serious traffic tickets and I was facing the possibility of my license being suspended. Thanks to Susan I didn't lose my license. I was so pleased with how professionally she handled my case. She kept me informed every step of the way and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Susan to anyone because she is affordable as well as very professional and knowledge.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Lina, a Real Estate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

I hired Susan 1-3 years ago.

Susan handled my Real Estate matter.

Susan Purvin is highly competent and handled my case with outstanding effectiveness. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, diligent, dedicated to her clients and took the time to respond to all my questions via email or phone. I highly recommend Ms. Purvin for your legal needs and I would return to her Law Office without hesitation for any of my future needs. Five Stars all the way!!!

Professional

Posted by: a Slip and Fall client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.

Susan handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

Very Professional. Hours are accomodating to clients. Knowledgable in the areas we discussed such as laws and procedures. Helpful in the guidance she gave as to how to prepare for legal process. Always easy to contact and responds quickly. Office is welcoming and conveniently located

Better than the Best

Posted by: Marlene almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.

Susan Purvin and I began our attorney/client relationship when she represented me during the purchase of my dream home. The advice, support, knowledge, capabilities she owns are incomparable. She went beyond and protected my interests to the maximum. Afterwards I contacted Susan on several occasions for advice and recommendations for professionals in other fields. She never lets me down. She locates the professionals I need and where I need them. Susan exemplifies everything one would ever want or need in an attorney. I am grateful and appreciative to have her as my attorney. What a resource!!!

Legal Review

Posted by: Dan & Beth, a Chapter 7 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Susan Purvin

I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.

Susan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Susan treated us like family. Very warm, engaging, and genuinely concerned for our welfare. She was always on top of her game. Very learned about the law. Very generous about her time. Not like other lawyers who have a running taxi meter off the bat. We felt very comfortable dealing with her. She holds no punches. She is a very worthy lawyer. That's why we're keeping her.