Steven Vosbikian’s Reviews

Steven Vosbikian

Average Rating

Based on 60 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Vio, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I don't even remember how we found Mr. Vosbikian, but it was like an angel sent by God. When we met Mr. Vosbikian, my husband was supposed to leave USA and wait in Romania for his Green Card. Which, we both knew it was going to take at least 2-3 years. With his help, my husband was able to stay here and wait for his paperwork, and the whole process was a no-brainer with his help. What seemed to be a deemed situation, Mr. Vosbikian transformed it into the best times of our lives, being able to stay together as a new family. Thank you so much for all your commitment and help!!!

  2. Satisfied with the results

    Posted by boris, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in process of getting my citizenship but my I in criminal trouble as a juvenile so that was preventing me from obtaining my citizenship I did my research and got different feedback from different lawyers and many different websites I was lost and wasn't sure where to turn to since everyone was singing a different song .Steve was very organized and handled the case very well Was very convenient and easy to contact any time secretary was very friendly

  3. Highly Recommended Lawyer

    Posted by Sterling, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is a little late in coming, but the sentiments are still real. I have lived in this country for years as a resident and finally decided to become a citizen. I thought that I could apply easily but was overwhelmed by the process and decided to hire Mr. Vosbikian from a friend's referral. Mr. Vosbikian was friendly, understood my anxiety and alleviated all my concerns. He made sure all of my paperwork was in order and at immigration the process was smooth and so quick I was a little confused that it went so quickly but it's because Mr. Vosbikian was there with me through the entire process. I am now a citizen because of the help of Mr. Vosbikian and would recommend his services to anyone.

  4. waiver application

    Posted by Ralph, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recommend Steven Vosbikian as an immigration attorney, do to his knowledge and professionalism, I have helped me in the application of a waiver for my wife, we were clearly explain the whole entire process, giving us confidence and feel security. From the beginning we felt supportive by his great experience. Always kept us informed about our case. In January of this year we sent the request and three months later, in April, my wife had to green card in her hands. Thank you very much for such and outstanding job Steven. Sincerely Ralph.

  5. great lawyer

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Steven Vosbikian did a good job and was very organized. He always made time for me to discuss my case. I would recommend anyone with immigration needs to contact this lawyer anytime.

  6. Very Organized and Professional.

    Posted by MOE., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    he's extremely patient, kind and very informative. He was VERY up to date on recent immigration laws and knew about things many other lawyers were unaware of. Returned all calls.
    he was following my case from A-Z. from back home till i got my greencard in very short time. he's very organized and professional. just i would say THANKS STEVEN

  7. Knowledgeable ,Trustworthy and Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Singh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My Experience on Mr Steven Vosbikian he is Knowledgeable ,Trustworthy and Excellent Attorney. he help me for my N400 (Citizenship) . when first time i called his office he answered directly (unless he step out from the office) and that made me very happy. i do have Little problems with laws back days which was big Question marks on my file . Mr Steven Study all my file (police report,Court Disposition etc.) and get me thru....
    am so happy i got my N400 approved with help of Mr Steven .i really recommend Mr Steven if you have Problems with laws. never ever apply N400 without Attorney if you have Problems with Laws .it will cost you a lot of time ,money and Stress.
    THANK YOU Steven Vosbikian....

  8. STEVEN VOSBIKIAN RELIABLE, RESOURCEFUL AND AFFORDABLE THE ONLY NAME YOU NEED TO KNOW WHEN YOU HAVE A DIFFICULT CASE

    Posted by Zoya, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    Steven Vosbikian is a very trustworthy, honest and caring Lawyer..im very happy and satisfied that I retained him. My case was complicated but having a knowledgeable and resourceful Lawyer by my side at the interview was what made my case a success. He was reliable and affordable, he is passionate about his job, he did not sugar coat the facts, he was very straight forward... .DNT SETTLE FOR A LAWYER, GET THE BEST LAWYER ...STEVEN VOSBIKIAN WILL NOT ONLY SEE YOU THROUGH, HE WILL STAND BY YOUR SIDE AND WALK YOU THROUGH EVERYSTEP OF THE WAY ...THANK YOU STEVEN YOUR ONE OF A KIND

  9. Letter of evaluation and appreciation

    Posted by Marina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    We would like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for the excellent service my wife,
    Marina Zenchenko and I, William E. Lightcap Jr. received in the processing of her Green Card and
    now, the completion of her naturalization process and acceptance as a citizen of the United States
    of America. Mr. Vosbikian has exhibited all the qualities one would expect to find in a first class
    attorney. We found him to be fair and reasonable and highly recommend him to anyone seeking
    a competent legal representative

  10. very reliable

    Posted by Elena,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.

    Mr Vosbikian is a great lawyer, very knowledgeable, professional, experienced, reliable and trustworthy. He helped me in a very difficult situation and followed me through till the end. Very satisfied with his job.

We're ready to help. Contact us for an appointment.

856-755-1400