Steven Sahag Vosbikian’s Reviews

Steven Sahag Vosbikian

Average Rating

Based on 65 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Elated!

    Posted by Vashti, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We were well pleased with the services provided at Vosbikian and Vosbikian. This was my third time dealing with US immigration. We used the services of two lawyers previously, and was very disappointed and dissatisfied and found the entire process quite stressful. Steve Jr was very helpful, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He clearly outlined the steps we needed to take and he prepared all our documents timely and professionally. We were well pleased with the services he provided and the end results.

  2. The person who saved my life.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    Here how and why my Asylum case came to success with Steven Sahag Vosbikian, I arrived from Syria alone leaving my future and my family back there seeking for a better and safer place to start building my own future. My non-lawyer cousins helped me find someone to fix my papers and apply for asylum in USA . This non-lawyer told me not to spend one penny on a lawyer and NOT to take a lawyer to my interview. She made up my story and created lies in my statement. This created more problems for me! My problem then became not only proving my asylum, but explaining these lies someone else wrote!
    I then started searching for a lawyer. The circle of running from one lawyer office to the other started, some of them accepting my case others rejecting it by saying “we don’t accept cases that has been already submitted”. And the lawyers that were accepting my case were not giving me hopes and the only thing that they were concerning about is the MONEY, without giving even a small attention to my case, to the bad situation that I was in.

    One day I was really depressed at the Church, praying for God to guide me to the right Lawyer to help me to win my case. The priest asked me what was going on, and he gave me the Name of Steven Vosbikian, I called Steven and told him my story, it was the FIRST lawyer that was giving me a time to speak on phone to give him a brief of my story without asking me the consultation money, I felt he was really caring about my case he was a good listener. I took an appointment to meet him in his office I went there and we set from 5pm to 9pm, discussing about my case, without telling me that I have to leave soon because he has another client, he gave me hopes and he told me that he will be next to me no matter what, and hopefully we will win the case, he gained me my self-confident back.

    My case was on hold for months – Steve visitied the asylum office and got my interviewed scheduled immediately. He opened his office even on Sundays for me, just to get full prepared for the interview and he spent hours answering me about my concerns, he was more than a honest lawyer, Steven Sahag Vosbikian is my BROTHER, and the big day came the day of the interview he was there next to me and came to the interview with me. He spent hours getting all of the details of my story and creating a professional affidavit. He also fixed the issue of the non-lawyer who wrote lies about my story and overcame this!

    We met tough officer but we were so ready and prepared for the interview and we made it. The officer raised issues she believed made me ineligible for asylum, but Steve argued otherwise – and he was correct! We wined the case - I could not have done it without Steve.

    I am thankful to the person that supported me, guided me and saved my life, No words can describe what type of honest lawyer is Steven Vosbikian. I would definitely advise every person that need immigration lawyer to visit the office and meet Steven Sahag Vosbikian.

    Your case is in safe hands with Steven Sahag Vosbikian.

  3. Very good

    Posted by Amit,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.

    I just went yesterday to consulate with Steven about my immigration case me and my family found he is the one which we should hire . He is very knowledgeable and smart in tactics and we're he will lack behind his father who is having a 32 year experience in immigration case he can guide him ... I highly recommend him

  4. Husband got Temporary Resident Card

    Posted by Lauren, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I really enjoyed having Steve as our lawyer. We had come to him pretty beat up after a few bad lawyers. He was a breath of fresh air. He was knowledgeable, optimistic, and most importantly got results. It was always nice to talk to Steve because he gave us the details about our case, and we were always kept informed about the process. He gave us his cell phone number and he always made himself accessible to us, which was so helpful. He always answered our questions. When the time for the interview came around he helped keep the mood light and pushed for us when we had to wait awhile. It was really nice to have someone who knew the right things to do, but also was real and made himself available to us. We are very grateful, and got the results we were looking for. If you want a kind and smart lawyer, look no further than Vosbikian and Vosbikian.

  5. Immigration lawyer at its best!!

    Posted by Scott, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We were applying for a change of status to Green Card. Steve explained the process clearly to us and prepared us well for what to expect. Steve did not charge any fee for the first meeting, in which he explained the steps involved and answered all our questions patiently. That helped because we did not want to pay anything between $150 to $250 just to figure out whether we wanted to work with that lawyer. Steve evoked confidence and credibility and our case went off smoothly. It was a pleasure working with him! and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer,

  6. The best immigration lawyer you could ask for!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    We were referred to Steven by a family friend who had worked with Steven Vosbikian Sr and had a great experience. We couldn't have asked for a better lawyer with Steven Vosbikian Jr. Steven was professional, friendly, dedicated and always accommodating. He was extremely flexible in the times and locations where he could meet us to go over our case, something that highlighted his commitment to his clients. He walked us through every step of the process and made something as daunting as navigating America's immigration system easy to understand and straightforward. Steven was the reason our case sailed so smoothly and if we had to do it all over again we would pick Steven to represent us every time without a doubt.

  7. Would recommend!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    Steven was professional and always followed through. I would suggest him to any friends or family going through the immigration process.

  8. Great guy. Works hard for you.

    Posted by Willy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    Went to Steve for a change of status from B2 to F1.
    Great guy. On top of things. Very responsive. I used to get emails from him even after office hours.
    Always updated me. We had a return of request for evidence and overcame it with no problems. He def puts the time in and goes above and beyond.

  9. Dam good service and an outstanding professional

    Posted by Erick, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    After using Steve Vosbikian’s legal services for an immigration case I cannot tell you how please we are with his service. First off Steve is a warm caring person, a person that really makes you feel comfortable I can’t say that enough. He made the process of getting our case submitted a simple task. He kept us informed through the entire process. I don’t know if our case was a simple one or not since Steve made the whole process so easy. But, I’m confident that even if we would have had some issues Steve’s professional services could have delete with them and we would have still had a successful outcome. If you’re looking for an immigration attorney you cannot do better than Steve Vosbikian. I highly recommend him!

  10. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Michelle Damas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Vosbikian.
    • I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Immigration matter.

    Steve Vosbikian was a wonderful attorney!
    He was very knowledgeable and attentive.
    I felt as if I was his only case,.
    I highly recommend his services and would definetly use him again!!

We're ready to help. Contact us for an appointment.

856-755-1400