Back to Elliot’s Profile

Client Review

Elliot has received 68 client reviews

Best attorney hands down, passionate about his work and his cases.

Posted by: Emilio, a DUI client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot < 1 month ago.

Elliot handled my DUI / DWI matter.

My wife and I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Stomel for a DUI offense and I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. Mr. Elliot Stomel was so very helpful and he made us feel at ease with our situation and handled it was poise and the utmost respect. The whole process was made so simple; Mr. Stomel made sure that he explained every step of the process to us in detail so that we knew exactly what was going on and what would happen. Mr. Stomel was also always available to talk and to answer any questions, any time of day, even if he was busy or in court he made sure to let us know that he would call us back very shortly so that we could talk about any problem or question we had in length. I am forever thankful for his services. I highly recommend Mr. Elliot Stomel to anyone in need of an attorney.

Professional Integrity

Posted by: Len about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Elliot Stomel is true professional. He treats you as if you’re his only client, explaining every step and option available. He personally answers you calls and replies to your e-mails. His work is without question, having your best interests in mind every step. He keeps you updated with information as he works for you.

Recent DWI charge

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 1-6 months ago.

Elliot handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Stomel is an exceptional lawyer. I recently hit a speed bump in life getting my first DWI. After thorough research, I chose to hire Mr. Stomel to represent me. The overwhelming nature of the offense had me on edge and throughout the process Mr. Stomel was accessible, reassuring, and understanding. I would have never thought that lawyers would cater so personally to an individual, but Mr. Stomel proved me wrong. Not only does he keep you in the loop with the on-goings of your case, but he is there every step of the way to ensure that you are ok. The best thing about Mr. Stomel is that he makes it a point to be accessible to his clients even after everything with the case is complete, specifically mentioning that his door is always open. Mr. Stomel is a great lawyer and a true model for the profession.

Services for Walter S. Jenkins

Posted by: Walter, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 6-12 months ago.

Elliot handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Service was byond expectation. I was served with three tickets and paid the minimum fine for just two, with the third ticket dismissed. I was concerned about a license suspension and points. I ended up with neither.

Elliot is a truly great attorney

Posted by: John, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 1-6 months ago.

Elliot handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very impressed with Elliot and am so glad I chose him to represent me. After explaining what happened on the phone I met with him at his office. He looked me in the eye and said things would be OK. In court he was the first attorney in line to argue my case to the prosecutor. He was able to have a serious charge dismissed. From start to finish I could not be more satisfied with everything and would highly recommend Elliot. He is a great attorney and a really great guy too!

Great Lawyer and Great Person

Posted by: Danielle, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 1-6 months ago.

Elliot handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I live out of state and got a DUI in NJ. I left a message and he personally called me back within a half hour and made time to meet me personally for a free consultation on a Sunday morning before I had to return to my home state. He not only was knowledgeable about my situation but was calming in a time of great stress for me. He didn't charge me a dime more than my initial fee, and was always available to answer my many questions and worries. I felt like he cared about me as a person not just a client with a check book. I was confident going into court knowing that he would get me the best possible outcome for my situation, and he did. He told me the door was always open if I have more questions in the coming weeks and months about my case.

DUI

Posted by: Dan, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 6-12 months ago.

Elliot handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Unfortunatly I needed Elliot again for a traffic stop. He did as well as could have been expected with my case in a tough court. Obviously I recommend him and have to others who have used his services. Not one complaint about him.

Review for Elliot S. Stomel 3/7/14

Posted by: Tom, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 1-6 months ago.

Elliot handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Mr. Stomel was knowledgeable, diligent, and indispensable in assisting me during my recent appearance in a local municipal court. Due to his presence, I feel that I was treated fairly and that a satisfactory outcome was reached. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 6-12 months ago.

Elliot handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Mr. Stomel assisted a young family member who was charged with careless driving after rear-ending another driver. He was nothing short of outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable and explained every option to us, along with the costs. He was always quick to respond to our inquiries and spent a good deal of time on the phone with us. Moreover, he was very kind and concerned, especially when speaking with our teen. He said that he approached the case as if he were defending a relative, and his actions proved it. He was able to appear in court on our teen's behalf and got the charges reduced to a no-point ticket. I would recommend Mr. Stomel to anyone without reserve.

Glad I called him

Posted by: Ed, a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elliot Stomel

I hired Elliot 6-12 months ago.

Elliot handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Affable, accessible and understanding. He does not rush you nor waste you time. His explanations are easy to understand and get to the root of your problem. No confusion. You will be glad you meet this man.