Lynda L. Hinkle’s Reviews

Lynda L. Hinkle

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Peace of Mind this is the Lady

    Posted by Dawn, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda 1-3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lynda and her Staff are the most caring, friendly, professionals I have ever dealt with. Right from the start they made me feel like they really cared personally about my matter. I never felt like just a number to anyone. Amy you are a doll. I cant thank this office for all they have done for me. If you need someone on your side this firm is it. Thanks again.

  2. Compassionate, Honest, and Trustworthy

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lynda makes you feel very comfortable. I never felt like I was dealing with a sleazy "lawyer-type". She handled my case with care, and always answered my questions quickly and efficiently. As a bonus, she provided ways for me to keep my bill down- like asking simple questions to the cheaper(and knowledgable!) staff. She also didn't charge for some things that other attorneys do, like leaving voicemails. I would use her again if I had to!

  3. Knowledge, Solutions and Consideration

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I used Lynda for my divorce and then for my child support and custody issues. She helped me get a fair deal. I think her biggest strength is her ability to negotiate with the other side..she really helped to talk my ex and her attorney into changing course on some things that helped my kids and I to have a better long term situation. In court, my judge said nice things about my lawyer...I was impressed! I think the only thing I can complain about is that she's not free/cheap! But she was really great at making payment arrangements with me and letting me pay over time when I was strapped for cash. She also told me ways I could help reduce my bill, which I appreciated. I'd definitely use her again, though I hope I never have to!

  4. Lynda Hinkle - Smart, Seasoned and Caring - South Jersey's Top Attorney!

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As a new business owner, I was overwheled with things to do. The last thing I wanted to do was deal with hiring a business attorney. I asked for recommendations and the same name was being repeated - Lynda Hinkle. Her reputation is outstanding because her work is a reflection of her knowledge and expertise. Lynda and her team are smart and responsive. They know the law and they care about helping their clients.

    I would recommend Lynda to anyone for their business needs and the firms other practice areas such as family law and municpical law.

    I cannot write enough good things about Lynda and her team!

  5. Tells the truth, helps you plan

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am surprised to ever see a negative review of Lynda. She did a fantastic job with my case. She may not be the kind of lawyer that works for you if you don't want practical advice or someone who is honest with you. She knew my circumstances and told me what I could and couldn't do on my own to help me save on legal costs. She helped me through one of the toughest situations of my life and helped me understand that I had to think about the future, to protect me and my kids.

    1. David Perry Davis

      David Perry Davis

      Lawyer Comment:

      I'm not surprised to see a negative review.

      It only shows that Lynda has handled many Family Law matters. The problem is that every now and again you represent a nutcase with internet access who's going to take out their craziness on the attorney. The negative review just shows that Lynda's cut her teeth... Wouldn't pay it no mind in light of the overwhelming positive ones.

      Posted almost 3 years ago. Flag

  6. Lynda is a GREAT Lawyer!

    Posted by Lynn, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I worked with Lynda to update our Will and got her advice on completing a Power of Attorney and Living Will. She is a professional, knowledgeable, caring Lawyer and one of the hardest working women I know! Lynda gets the job done!

  7. Outstanding legal work

    Posted by Vibiana Cvetkovic, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Hinkle helped us with a contract. She did outstanding work. She demonstrated intelligence and commitment. I felt that she really looked out for our interests and gave us excellent advice.

  8. Best quality for the money!

    Posted by Michael, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hinkle went beyond what I had paid for. She helped me reach an agreement that was more than fair.

  9. Lynda L Hinkle Law-Highest Recommendation

    Posted by Ken, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lynda was exemplary. I would trust her with any legal issue. She was professional, supportive and knowledgable. She will be a wonderful advocate for anyone who needs legal help.

  10. Finally, a caring attorney

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynda Hinkle.
    • I hired Lynda more than 3 years ago.
    • Lynda handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She was willing to work with me on payment at a difficult time in my life. She was caring and helpful and handled my matter really well.

Call now for a free consultation.

856-227-7888