Ronald J Cappuccio’s Reviews

Ronald J Cappuccio

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgeable, and extremely responsive!!!

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-6 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.

    Provided me with all the answers I was looking for, and did it really fast, he definitely knows his stuff. Thanks Ronald!

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ron knows tax! He has a professional staff who treats every call and email as a priority. Ron treats you as if you are his only client. If you have a tax issue call Ron Cappuccio!

  3. Contractor

    Posted by Samuel, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ronald Cappuccio is one of the few lawyers that shows sincere consern about you and your sittuation, who takes the time to see all avaiable options in solving your ploblem. He takes the time to explain to ones understanding, he's like meeting a new friend! He is a problem solver!

  4. REVIEW

    Posted by AL, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Cappuccio has done my taxes yearly for a number of years now with great detali to my needs! He has a professional staff who responds immediately to your request or questions.
    Mr. Cappuccio is very knowledgable in the field of taxes.

  5. Review of Ronald J. Cappuccio

    Posted by Jack, a Partnership client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Partnership matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ronald J. Cappuccio has been my business and personal attorney for 30 years and is the most competent, and friendly attorney one could ever wish for,. As the President of a Mergers and Acquisitions firm, I had the occasion to deal with many lawyers, and, by far, Mr. Cappuccio was the most competent and outstanding.Futher his advice, both as my personal attorney and my business attorney, has been invaluable through these 30 years,

  6. Thank you Ron

    Posted by John, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ron has always kept me informed and is on top of my case, he saved me much stress because I always feel secure that he has my back.

  7. IRS Business Tax Issues

    Posted by Anna, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Ronald Cappucio and his professional staff for Internal Revenue Disputes. Ronald successfully negotiated the removal of all penalties and interest imposed by the IRS related to my company's returns. His experience and expertise resulted in a savings of $15,000 to my company. I am eternally grateful for his help.

  8. CPAs Choose Him, So Should You

    Posted by Joe, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Although I am a CPA, and familiar with many tax issues, there are those times when I need a real expert. Ron is my go to guy. He's helped me on numerous occasions with various tax questions. He's also handled various issues for my clients in the area of buy sell, pensions, tax appeals and non-filers. If you have a tax issue or for that matter any business issues that require a lawyer please call Ron Cappuccio. You will not be disappointed.

  9. Mr. Carmen Mazzagatti

    Posted by Carmen, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Cappuccio's firm has been professional, prompt and extremely courteous. They took care of all my issues much faster then I had expected. I highly recommend this firm.

  10. WELL SATISFIED

    Posted by DANIEL, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Cappuccio.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    MR. CAPPUCCIO WAS INFORMATIVE AND DIRECT. HE WAS RESPONSIVE TO ALL MY QUESTIONS AND HIS COUNSEL WAS ON TARGET. HE WAS ON TOP OF THE SITUATION AT ALL TIMES AND ALWAYS RESPECTFUL OF MY CHOICES. WITHOUT HIS GUIDANCE THE PROJECT WOULD NOT HAVE CONCLUDED AS PROMPTLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS IT DID. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR. CAPPUCCIO

Call me before you speak to the IRS. Don't overpay the government!

856-665-2121