Back to Laura’s Profile

Client Review

Laura has received 8 client reviews

Kind and compassionate

Posted by: Donna, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Laura and staff were very informative and supportitive during my divorce. We kept in constant contact via email and if I had additional questions they took the time to explain everything and made sure I understtod everything.

Great divorce attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to laura after starting with a different divorce attorney( in 7 mos nothing got accomplished ). I immediately liked Laura's calm demeanor, I also was interviewing other attorneys. She presented my outcomes in laymans terminology so I could understand. She and both her para legal s and her attorney james D, guided me well each step. After all I learned you can be intelligent and prepared but still no little of matrimonial law. I feel mediation was key to resolve all, listen to me people you donnot want a judge deciding your outcome ! Except for one financial bullet point I agreed with the settlement thru mediation. Then court is just a formality. Trust me, you will want Laura on your side!

LRL

Posted by: Jessica, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Lipp handled my divorce and some post judgement matters. She, with associates, keep your expectations reasonable and informed while trying to keep cost in mind and you aware of fees. If you want honest and knowledgeable firm ,combined with compassion Ruvolo Lipp is a place you should look. Currently i am in another post judgement matter and the firm works together to get you the best results with their knowledge. When children are involved she has always put them first and realizes what the law is . If your situation is out of the scope of norm with the laws, they will collaborate to create a case that is honest and putting forth the facts that need to be heard. If i didn't have an attorney such as Laura at the time of divorce i would not have made the best decisions possible. She keeps you focused and goal oriented for the best results and tries toconserve your finances at the same time

Excellent!

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Laura Ruvolo Lipp recently handled my divorce case. She was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and dependable. Her confidence and experience helped during a stressful situation. I felt like she genuinely cared about the positive outcome of my case.

The Best - Bar None

Posted by: Michael, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I retained Laura Ruvolo Lipp to represent me during my divorce. As a father seeking custody of my three year old daughter, I went into my first meeting with Laura feeling as though the cards were stacked against me. Laura listened intently to my situation, took careful notes and was already formulating a game plan within our first hour together. My initial fears were dispelled. It was abundantly clear to me that Laura not only has the expertise I was looking for in an attorney, but she also has a tremendous amount of compassion and genuine concern for her clients. Laura set my expectations every step of the way during what was a very difficult period in my life, and she was always mindful of finding the most direct and cost effective path to our end goal. She is an absolute expert in her field and outshined my wife’s attorney at every turn, and all with tact and professionalism. Laura has an outstanding paralegal, Adriane, who is extremely knowledgeable in her own right and who was always there to answer questions, handle issues as they arose and calm nerves when Laura was in court or tending to another client. I won custody of my daughter and I would be remiss if I did not convey just how grateful I am for all Laura has done. I highly recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp to anyone seeking legal counsel in such matters.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Darwin, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Laura is a proactive, "very smart" lawyer which I'm pleased I found to help me with my marriage challenges. She guided me during the whole procedures and was able to give me a legal victory which gave my kids and I a more stable and healthier relationship than before. My divorce did not take longer than legally necessary due to Laura's passion to obtain what was just and fair.

Wonderful

Posted by: Alyssa, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Laura is an outstanding attorney. She was efficient,professional, caring and knowledgeable. She never "yes" me, she did her homework and came up with the best answer. I was very happy with my outcome.I highly recommend Laura.

Great Atttorney!!!

Posted by: Vivian, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laura Ruvolo Lipp

I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.

Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mrs. Ruvolo Lipp and her team were awesome. Very professional and competent. I was very lucky to have had her on my side, quite a blessing.