Back to Howard’s Profile

Howard has received 7 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: Michelle, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Popper

Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.

Howard Popper and his staff were great. I was a nervous wreck, but they helped me through a rough time and he delivered what he promised. I was very happy with them and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.

Excellent service

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Howard Popper

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very pleased with everything that Mr. Popper did for me. He is an experienced and professional attorney who worked towards getting me what i deserved. His staff was very nice, helpful and professional as well. I received excellent service!

excellent

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Popper

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr. Popper handled our case efficiently, professionally, and quickly. He exceeded our expectations.

An Attorney You Can Trust To Have Your BEST Interest At Heart Always!

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Popper

In the complex world of law, you always hope to find an attorney who will have your best interest at heart. Not only that, you want an attorney that will sit with you and explain things in terms that you can understand. You want someone who will tell you the truth. You want someone who will give you the different scenarios of what could possibly happen in and out of the court room. Howard D Popper, is that attorney. All of my experiences with him have left me with a better understanding of the law (because he understands the law so well) and how it pertains to me. Also Howard is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and very willing to take the time to sit down and explain step by step the entire process. I felt comfortable and able to ask any questions I needed to. I would highly recommend Howard D. Popper to anyone that needed an attorney in his area of practice.

A good man, a great Attorney

Posted by: John, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Popper

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Popper for the last 20+ years. In my personal dealings as well as observations Mr. Popper has been an anomaly for an Attorney. We never felt uninformed, unprotected, and that our best interest were not first and foremost. If you are looking for the best, and want an attorney that is knowledgeable then Mr. Popper is for you. If and when i needed legal advice Mr. Popper was the only call i ever had to make. Dr. John

Strongly Recommend a Great Lawyer

Posted by: Greg, a Medical Malpractice client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Popper

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

.Very difficult Medical Malpractice case. Howard worked tirelessly and fought very hard with the insurance company to resolve the case for an excellent amount. Our whole family was very happy.

I highly recommend Howard Popper

Posted by: GaryS, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Popper

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Car Accidents matter.

Have used his services on 2 occassions and each time have been more impressed with his ability and negotiation skills. His court room expertise is impressive as well as his couteous professional approach in rationalizing a fair and equitable outcome. He is an ethical defender for your rights and is respected by the judges. In addition to his practice Howard serves on the NJ Bar Legislative committee which also helped in my decision to use his services.