Patricia Lynn Veres’s Reviews

Patricia Lynn Veres

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Hats off to Patricia Veres

    Posted by PeterVanderhoof, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia 1-3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Patricia and her entire staff did an excellent job! I would and have recommended Patricia to anyone who needs a lawyer. I cant say enough of how thankful i am for finding Patricia Veres and staff.

  2. Patricia Veres

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia more than 3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Veres was very professional and responsive in providing legal advice for my divorce, which was over 3 years ago. I have consulted Ms. Veres for two issues since my divorce. She continues to provide excellent advice that I have found extremely helpful. Her support staff are also courteous and helpful.

  3. The Best of the Best

    Posted by Diane, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia more than 3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patti stayed the course and did a great job of winning a positive outcome for me and my son!

  4. More For Less With Integrity

    Posted by Steve, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia more than 3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was in the middle of a nasty divorce when I changed from my original laweyer to Patty who came highly recomended.Patty thru her professionalism understood from the beginning what I wanted done and in less then two months of an ongoing ten month stalemate settled my case.I wish I used Patty from the start it would have saved a tremendous amount of time and money.Patty was responsive to all my needs and questions.She was agressive yet professional in all proceedings.Patty did more for less in two months then my previous lawyer did in ten months.Patty and her team always responded quickly to any questions that I may have had.All her paper work was done on time and done flawlessly.Patty is the defintion of a true professional .

  5. Goes Above and Beyond!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia more than 3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I started my divorce process with a Lawyer who just want to push papers accross a desk and get paid. I was referred to Patricia Veres and could not be more pleased with the results. Patricia was always there for my case and advised me what would be feasible to come to an agreement. I feel confident that she treated my case very professionally. She handled everything in a timely fashion. I never felt she was doing anything to "milk" the case for everything she could get.
    Having never met Patricia before my divorce, I now have a friend in her. Patricia still will return comments on issues now that the divorce has been final for years.
    It is great to have someone on your side that really cares!

  6. Highly recommended

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia more than 3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Patricia Veres for legal services as she is well educated, extremely experienced in family law, and highly regarded within her field and the community.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patricia Veres.
    • I hired Patricia more than 3 years ago.
    • Patricia handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

973-537-1700