Stacey H. Wolfe’s Reviews

Stacey H. Wolfe

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Short review and critique of Stacy H. Wolfe, Attorney-at-law

    Posted by Paula, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stacy H. Wolfe, Esq. is a model for the new generation of service focused Professionals across the board. Positive,open, communicative, available... the job gets done efficiently at every level and to her client's satisfaction.

  2. Hire Stacey Wolfe!

    Posted by Nicole, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 1-6 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stacey Wolfe is the most amazing attorney on the planet. She works 24/7, answers emails and phone calls immediately, and really makes an effort to protect her clients. We have worked with her on three real estate transactions, which brought all levels of stress, and she was such a calming influence. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. I feel so lucky to be her client.

  3. Outstanding!!!

    Posted by Freebird4Evr0118, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 1-6 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stacey had my best interest in mind at all times No matter what time of day it was she answered and and was most helpful Always on top of what was going on I cant praise her enough Thank You Stacey

  4. outstanding personal attention

    Posted by maureene, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.

    Stacey Wolfe represented me on both professional and personal legal matters. As the director of a preschool, I have the unfortunate responsibility of all tuition collections/ reimbursement. Not only was Stacey able to collect ALL outstanding monies owed, but accomplished this task in an incredibly timely manner. Stacey has an uncanny ability to handle all parties involved in the dispute with a democratic approach and overwhelming patience.
    Along with my professional success, Stacey guided me through some personal legal triumphs as well. After being told by several real estate attorneys that I was unable to secure a home loan refinance, Stacey was able to find a solution to my unconventional loan situation. After several dead ends, Stacey closed on my property and gave me the financial freedom to allow my family to stay in our home.
    The level of thoroughness, attention to detail and overall tenacity are qualities that Stacey not only possesses, but also set her apart from her colleagues. She is able to achieve success where other attorneys either gave up or were simply not well versed in the legal matter at hand. I highly recommend her services for both professional and personal matters.

  5. Great Lawyer in every aspect

    Posted by Melodie, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.

    Stacey was very responsive, even after normal business hours and on weekends.
    She was discreet and always kept the clients best interests in mind without overriding the client's wishes.
    Working with Stacey was a positive experience in what could have easily been a stressful situation.

  6. Stacey is the best!

    Posted by Diane, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.

    We used Stacey to close on a house that was some distance from our current location. There were a number of annoying issues with the seller and seller’s attorney that Stacey calmly handled. She is knowledgeable, efficient and quick to respond, we closed on time. I would certainly use Stacey again!

  7. Super helpful lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.

    I spoke to Stacey yesterday after hours. She is not my attorney on record for my real estate transaction, but gave me some great advise on how to tackle the sitation. Would highly recommend her and use her for my future transactions.

  8. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Hugh and Frances, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    From day one, Stacey has been tenacious in dealing with regulatory issues and cumbersome underwriting procedures that threatened to derail our ability to close on a home. She was persistent in connecting with all agents from realtor and insurance to attorney and mortgage. Her thoroughness and caring attitude extended to personally calling and visiting , when needed, those services involved in the transaction. Throughout all of this Stacy kept us outstandingly informed by and answering our questions and addressing our concerns in a timely manner. Her professionalism is beyond reproach. We would highly recommend Stacy. You certainly want her on your side!!

  9. I feel so fortunate to have had Stacey Wolfe as my attorney.

    Posted by Linda, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Wolfe was an absolute pleasure to work with. It goes without saying that she is extremely professional and knowledgeable but she also makes her clients feel so comfortable and cared for. She has the ability to pass along her strength to her clients and takes the "worry factor" out of legal matters.

  10. Wolfe Law Offices

    Posted by Madeline, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Wolfe.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Review on Wolfe Law Offices
    1405 Third Ave. Suit 7 Spring Lake, New Jersey 07762
    (732) 233-7674

    Stacey Wolfe is brilliant compassionate attorney that is committed to making a difference in her clients’ lives. My legal situation was one that challenged my career and.Ms. Wolfe was able to explain the law to me in a way that I understood. Her attention to my case made me feel and think that I was her only client. Questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner and her legal research was on point. She effectively argued the case. I would highly recommend this attorney she a shining star in the legal community.