Joseph M Ghabour’s Reviews

Joseph M Ghabour

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Happy 1st Home Buyer

    Posted by Ereny, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We closed on our first home with JMG and the staff was great with assisting us along the way. Both Mr. Ghabour and his paralegal, Ann, were easily reachable when we had any questions. They have a beautiful office located right on 34 which is where we scheduled our closing. The closing went smooth and everything was perfect. Mr. Ghabour went through all the paperwork and reviewed everything with us before we signed and were handed our keys. Overall, so happy we had a great experience buying our first home!

  2. Real Estate Transaction(s)

    Posted by Kyle, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joseph Ghabour & Ann assisted my fiance and I with our real estate transaction that has turned into several transactions due to some interesting circumstances. Throughout this process we've had some difficulties with overreaching sellers and attornies. I consider myself fairly knowledgable in the areas of law and work with contracts professionally as well. Ghabour's office was very professional and always thorough in their responses to my general queries about the seller's position and our subsequent responses. We are both very happy with our decision to secure them for our representation in this hectic process. All responses and actions have been timely and accurate, making an otherwise arduous process much more comfortable for the two of us. I would absolutely recommend Joseph Ghabour for any real estate transaction.

  3. Review of Ghabour & Associates

    Posted by Erin Stafford, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My fiancée and I are currently in the process of purchasing a home and contracted Ghabour & Associates after reading reviews about them online. We're picky people so we wanted to make sure we had an Attorney that was knowledgeable in real-estate, and would represent our best interests. We've already gone through a couple contracts due to some unforeseen issues and they've always been there to give us guidance and assistance throughout the whole process. I honestly cannot say enough great things about this practice & the staff. Joseph and Ann have been incredibly responsive and anytime we call or email them with questions we usually have an answers within an hour if not minutes of reaching out. I highly recommend using Joseph M. Ghabour & Associates, LLC. for their services.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by M. Mikhail, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.

    Joseph Ghabour is a very professional attorney knows how to work with his clients and get them their rights. He explains the steps taken to execute the desired work. Mr. Ghabour helped me to close on my house with no delay on his side. He and his staff did all they can to protect my rights and to expedite my transaction. I have used his service in many previous law work. I would highly recommend Mr. Ghabour to anyone for his high standards professionalism and knowledge.

  5. Personable and Detail-Oriented

    Posted by Kim, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.

    Mr. Ghabour, It was easy navigation with you and your firm, this process to close the sale of our home. You promised full attention to our case and we certainly had that; there was never any wondering "What is our attorney doing, and why?" We found you reasonable, accessible, confident; your smooth negotiations helped us to the deal we were after. Thank you, Mr. Ghabour and Associates, for an exceptional level of service.

  6. The BEST Lawyer EVER!

    Posted by Ihab L., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family and I have the pleasure of being clients of Mr. Ghabour for almost a decade and happily continue to be his clients. Mr. Ghabour’s honesty, integrity, knowledge, and professionalism are exemplary. Throughout the years, Mr. Ghabour has proven to be exceptional attorney that we have ever dealt with. He has always paid special attention to our needs & concerns, and was very attentive and promptly responded. Mr. Ghabour and his staff are always available for communication via face-to-face, phone conversations, or E-mail and all of which have been working equally fine. Mr. Ghabour is a thorough & detail oriented lawyer who always guided my family & I step by step and kept us informed throughout the entire process. I have never worried about any of my cases once Mr. Ghabour took over the case, because he would take ownership and deal with the case as his own, handling it the best possible way. If you’re looking for an attorney who sincerely cares, very knowledgeable & honest, Mr. Ghabour would be the only one. I highly and strongly recommend Mr. Joseph Ghabour.

  7. Professional Real Estate Transaction

    Posted by Lizz, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to formally thank you for all the hard work and effort you invested in helping me secure my dream home and ensuring my protection as a buyer. You spent so much time meticulously explaining and educating me on the entire home buying process from beginning until end, and you were patient in answering all of my questions, especially those regarding the fine print. You always made yourself available to me when I had concerns and I never felt like I was just another customer. You worked so closely with my realtors to make sure all the technical and required steps were completed and taken care of and I was pleasantly surprised to find that you were always one step ahead, identifying necessary steps that others involved seemed to have overlooked.
    I really admire how organized and prepared you were with my case and how well you communicated with everyone involved and coordinated the details with each other to make certain we had a smooth closing. Thank you for all your support and for fighting on my behalf to guarantee that I received the best property deal possible. I will be forever grateful for your patience, honesty, and integrity. I appreciate the excellent and notable customer service you provided me with and I look forward to working with you in the near future. Thank you so much.

  8. House Closing

    Posted by Ashish, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Ghabour is a very knowledgeable lawyer. He has helped me with my house closing and has advised me on many other aspects.

  9. Excellent Attorney - Best I have ever used

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the opportunity to recently work with Mr Ghabour. He is absolutely the best attorney I have ever dealt with. Firstly, I felt like he paid special attention to my concerns. He sat down with me and took the time to listen to every detail and aspect of my case. Other attorneys rushed me in and out and made me feel like I was just one of their thousands of clients...they didn't even recognize who I was when I met with them. Second, he is very thorough. Mr. Ghabour guided me step by step through my case and kept me in the loop the entire time so I knew what to expect. If your looking for an attorney who genuinely cares about your case, give Mr. Ghabour a call. Highly recommended!!!

  10. Great Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Ghabour.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ghabour has helped me win my personal injury case. He was very knowledgeable and he and his assistant Mark kept me informed through the claim process. The firm was very attentive, and i would recommend them to anyone.