Andrew S Blumer’s Reviews

Andrew S Blumer

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best lawyer

    Posted by Lori, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After a very bad tractor trailer accident, a friend recommended Andrew Blumer to me. What a blessing that turned out to be! From the onset, Andrew was professional and compassionate. After a long and arduous 5 1/2 years, Andrew's competence, organization skills, efficiency, and aggressive measures helped get a settlement without going to court. He proved to be very trustworthy, honest, loyal, and caring. His diligence never failed and he was an excellent advocate for me. He was supportive and responsive. Every phone call or e-mail was answered promptly by either Andrew or his wonderful staff. He communicated with me on a regular basis. His warmth and expertise were very much appreciated. I highly recommend Andrew Blumer to anyone needing a dedicated, bright, hardworking, and honest lawyer.

  2. The Consummate Lawyer - Andrew Blumer

    Posted by Eric, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew Blumer is professional, compassionate, efficient, and an extremely trustworthy lawyer. He is the person all lawyers should emulate. He is very easy to work with, yet detailed and complete in every aspect of his business. Depending on the case, one may speak to him many times during the period or as in my case...I spoke to him about 4 times in 2 years. Never once, did I have any doubt about where the case was. If you don't reach out to him, he will contact you on or about the same time you are thinking about the case. Hire him with confidence! You will be dealing with a great individual who you will find truly cares about you and your case.

  3. Fantastic to work with

    Posted by Lisa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew Blumer has all of the qualities one would want in an attorney. He is not only dedicated and intelligent but also caring and successful. His work ethic, attention to detail, and overall legal abilities are outstanding. Andrew and his team are fantastic to work with.

  4. excellent attorney with the highest professional skills

    Posted by Michelle, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I sought Andrew's services a little more then 3 years ago in my auto accident case. From the first day I knew I had the best, brightest and most competent lawyer in NJ on my side. He always had my best interest in mind and fought on my behalf to seek and acquire rightful compensation for my case. Mr. Blumer will always be of the highest professional grade, put your best foot foward and never leave you behind, but he will not sugar coat a situation for you either be prepared to be told the truth and how your next move should be conducted. He is a class act and I highly recommend his services to everyone.

  5. Outstanding personal injury attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in a severe car accident where the person who hit my vehicle did not survive the accident. I was injured and very frightened-it was a difficult time. There were doctors I needed to see and Andrew's office was very efficient and organized when I sent them my reports/results. I was thoroughly satisfied with the outcome. Andrew was sympathetic, yet handled my case professionally and aggressively. I was thankful that he was on my side!

  6. Great attorney....very sharp and results oriented

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Blumer is an excellent attorney and I would definitely use his services again. He represented me in court and found many details that were helpful to my case. He's very smart, extremely professional and did a great job of explaining my options. He's quite a shark in the courtroom and did a great job of tearing apart my adversary's case. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Mr. Blumer again.

  7. Exceptional Attorney with strong attention to detail, highly responsive, extremely effective in representing client interests

    Posted by Kurt, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Andrew's for over three years now. Andrew demonstrates a high level of expertise in his field. In the area of personal injury, he is extremely competent and highly proficient. Highly effective at negotiating with opposing counsel and aggressively preserving and advancing client interests. He is also highly effective at coordinating communication with health care providers and insurance carriers, ensuring that client interests are preserved and advanced.

    Andrew is able to lay out a clear strategy to represent client interests on a case and has the ability to execute as planned.

    Andrew's client communication skills are solid. He communicates frequently and with the right level of detail. He is also extremely responsive through telephone, email, and text communications. He's always accessible.

    Andrew is extremely flexible and consider's his client's needs first.

    I would have no reservation on recommending Andrew to others and in fact have recommended him to close friends.

    Lastly, in my experience, Andrew has a track record for positive outcomes.

    As an Attorney, I have very demanding expectations of personal legal counsel. Andrew meets and exceeds those expectations.

  8. This is the lawyer you want

    Posted by Leslie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in a bad car accident and was injured. I will have problems from my injuries the rest of my life. Andrew handled everything from my medical to legal issues,etc., and fought hard for me to get the best possible settlement. Andrew took all the stress out of this bad situation for myself and my family. I would highly recommend Andrew for any legal issues you may have. Andrew and his staff go out of their way 100% to meet all their clients needs.

  9. Andrew Blumer - an excellent attorney

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew Blumer is an excellent, knowledgable attorney that handled the complexities of our civil cases. There were 2 in total. Neither of them were easy and he had to mount a defense against 2 well financed insurance companies. In each case Andrew was able to determine the most effective strategy and used his extensive legal knowledge to ensure our case was pursued in a cost effective manner. Each case was handled to a solution that was acceptable to all parties. He kept us well informed and did his best to represent our interests. We whole-heartedly would recommend Andrew as an ethical, hard working attorney that will represent your best interests.

  10. Andrew has your back!!!

    Posted by Wendy, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Blumer.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I really felt Andrew was an excellent advocate, he was personable, aggressive (without being obnoxious), got the job done witha reasonable scale.
    As a professional myself - I was happy to meet someone who did not disappoint and followed through on his promises.
    I would strongly recommend Andrew's services.
    Wendy