Randolph H Wolf’s Reviews

Randolph H Wolf

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney - Randolph Wolf

    Posted by Frank, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 6-12 months ago.
    • Randolph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I contacted Mr. Wolf via his web site, and received a prompt call back even though it was a weekend. He took on a very difficult DUI case involving my son. Mr. Wolf's representation, including some associated testing, resulted in my son receiving a much, much lighter judgment - entered via a plea - than would have been the case with lesser counsel.

    Throughout a multi-month process, Mr. Wolf was timely in his advice and remarkably kind and courteous when dealing with my son and me. I cannot recommend Mr. Wolf more highly.

  2. What a great experience!

    Posted by Chris, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 6-12 months ago.
    • Randolph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    The reviews on here are accurate! After getting a ticket for driving a vehicle without insurance on it, I looked for an attorney right away as I could have lost my for a year. After reading all of his positive reviews I gave his office a call. I first dealt with his associate Katherine who was very professional and went over the case with me and had me gather documents we would need. The court date was changed a few times and his office always called and sent emails to make sure I was aware. When it came time to go to court, Mr. Wolf was very professional and confident we would reach a resolution. He was able to get the ticket dropped to a minimal fine and court fees and I did not lose my license. It was a real life saver. I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of a good attorney, Thank you very much Mr. Wolf.

  3. Could not reccomend a better attorney!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you're in any kind of trouble hire Randy! I had been ticketed for driving while suspended and could not under any circumstances lose my license! Randy made the court process so fast and effortless, which I greatly appreciated. I had the ticket brought down to driving without a copy of my license and was on my way! He was very professional, reliable and honest. Seriously if you need to hire an attorney, don't waste your time on someone else. Hire Randy and leave your troubles behind...

  4. Randolph Wolf is a wonderful attorney, worthy of all praise!

    Posted by Richard, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very grateful to the compassionate and at the same time professional service of Attorney Wolf during his representing me for a very unfortunate DWI in New Jersey. He was always willing to receive my calls and answer my perhaps annoying questions, and made what could have been a very tragic situation into something bearable.
    I recommend this attorney to anyone in need of help in New Jersey. He is wonderful!

  5. Randolph Wolf is a man trustworthy of taken care of matters you may have

    Posted by James, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Wolf helped me with a case that I had and was very good at his job and had the knowledge to take care of buiness that he need to to help me out in the matter that was on hand. I am very gratefull and am very pleased at what he accomplished.
    Thanks once again

  6. Driving without insurance

    Posted by Randy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly endorse Randy Wolf as an excellent choice if you face a serious traffic offense.
    Thru a glitch in my insurance payment I was stopped by the police and charged with driving without Insurance. I faced a 1 year suspension of my drivers license and I was distraught. Randy Wolf explained the law to me and was supportive, compassionate and understanding. He was confident that he could get the matter reduced to a failure to exhibit insurance documents and I would retain my license.
    When we went to court Randy conferenced the matter with the prosecutor and Thankfully was able to get the matter reduced to failure to exhibit insurance documents. I could not be more thankful.
    I highly endorse Randolph as a competent attorney and excellent choice if you face a serious traffic offense.

  7. Amazing

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had been charged twice with driving while suspended in NJ andcurrently living in NYC. I contacted Mr. Wolf through his website. Later that day he called me and went over the case with me. I retained him and within a week I received letters he sent out to the DMV and the court. I had made those mistakes and I wanted to get on the right path. Mr Wolf assured me he would do his best. The day of court he sent one of his associates, Catherine. She was so positive and down to earth I felt like I was in great hands. Catherine spoke with the district attorney and was able to get my charges downgraded and most of them dismissed. I was amazed at the result. They made a huge difference in my life. Thank YOU!

  8. DUI thrown out!

    Posted by Jack, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Well done Randolph H. Wolf!! Mr. Wolf examined the evidence and the facts and had my DUI and Recless driving Ruduced to a minor violation. I had a minor fendor bendor but lost control and totaled my car. After interviewing multiple attorneys I went with Randolph, the correct decision I'm very pleased.

  9. trustworthy and knowedgeable you can't do any better then Mr. Wolf

    Posted by tracy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr.Wolf to handle my D U I case and I truly think I could not have done any better with any other attorney !! simply put he will do a great job for you.
    thank you Mr. Wolf

  10. Professional, Courteous, Extremely Legal Minded

    Posted by Kelly, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randolph Wolf.
    • I hired Randolph 1-3 years ago.
    • Randolph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    my story is, I have searched and searched for a New Jersey Criminal Defense lawyer who would be non judgmental, Fair, and one that follow the Law, I found Mr, Wolf, to be the best Criminal Defense Lawyer I have ever known in saying that, Mr. Randolph Wolf handled my case with diligence, excellent professionalism, and kept me updated every step he maneuvered, he was timely in every effort he made and successfully accomplished his duties with not one uncomfortable moment of enduring times to me, his assurance and dedication showed and proved to me that he is personally without a doubt one of the highest rated Defense Lawyers in the state of New Jersey who should be recognized, for his proven talent, I recommend Mr. Wolf, to any and all who is seeking Lawyer services, I,d like to say that through all Mr. Wolf,s Law Firm staff is the best I,ve ever worked with, the entire office staff is knowledgeable, highly skilled, dedicate best efforts, and the response time is amazing.

    Mr, Wolf saved my life from unimaginable circumstances, when no other would such much as consult with me, or take the time to listen to my story no matter how long it took, Mr. Wolf did, I could not get a return phone call from any Attorney interested in fact finding about my case, Mr, Wolf did, I gave up hope of ever regaining control of my life and finishing my life pursuits with emotional and mental clarity, one telephone call with Mr, Wolf, turned a life of hopeless existence into a meaningful future with promise, and brought peace and ease back in my life, because of Mr. Wolf and his staff, I am now full filling with success my life,s journey in my educational success, and have reached a level no one would ever imagine I would accomplished, all because Mr. Wolf had faith in me, it is agonizing to read the disturbing details of what another citizen experienced as a bad outcome, in saying that I can honestly tell anybody Mr. Wolf does his best with every case he manages, his sincere dedication alone to get everyone the best outcome imaginable by Law is what he has dedicated nearly 30 years of his life, time, and effort to helping the citizens of New Jersey regain moments in there life that was eventful, and for some damaging, with this review I will forward his best efforts to the New Jersey Law Association, simply because of Mr. Wolf excellence in his career as a New Jersey Criminal Defense Lawyer.