Back to Garry’s Profile

Client Review

Garry has received 10 client reviews

I would recommand Garry Salomon and the firm to my friends and family.

Posted by: Jacquelyn, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry 1-3 years ago.

Garry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I had an excellent experience with Garry Salomon, and the rest of the firm. They made a very stressful time in my life easier for me. I would definitely Recommend him to friends and Family.

After closing review.

Posted by: Patrick, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Personal Injury matter.

When Garry Salomon took on my case about five years ago, little did I know that it was to be a long and arduous journey. I worked or communicated mostly with his staff who kept me informed of the new developments on the case. Suffice it to say, this review should be my way of saying thank you hoping that someone looking for a good lawyer may read this, and come to your firm for legal advise and or representation. Well, when all is said and done,it was the dedication, team work, perseverance and the never say die attitude that saw us through the case. A lot of thanks to Garry Salomon, and his staff members many of whom I may not have met, but I know for a fact that they too worked tirelessly behind the scenes, doing paperwork and making phone calls on my behalf. May God bless you all . Sincerely, Patrick Ondondo, Satisfied Client.

Garry Salomon...wholeheartedly dedicated to my case

Posted by: Georgine, a Wrongful Death client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I knew the first time I spoke with Garry that I chose the right lawyer to handle my mom's wrongful death case. He informed me that it was a very complex case, and he loves a challenge. Garry possesses some of the following traits: professionalism, sincere dedication, honesty, expert knowledge, efficiency, high standards and leadership with his expert team. (The list is truly endless.) The staff was highly efficient and always attentive to my needs. Garry always kept me aware of what was going on in the case. Garry is the lawyer to have on your side, and I highly recommend him for legal representation.

Look no further, Garry Salomon is professional, honest, trustworthy, constantly keeps you informed and is very patient.

Posted by: Wendy, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Garry Salomon was a pleasure to deal with. He was always professional, pleasant and informative. He held my hand step by step along the way. Every question I had was treated like it was the most important question they had to answer. Although we didn't go to trial we were prepared to go. He surrounds himself with wonderful office help and young lawyers who were always professional, yet had that personal touch. I highly recommend Garry Salomon to anyone who needs a personal injury lawyer.

slip /fall

Posted by: colleen, a Slip and Fall client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I met Garry when I was in the hospital from a bad slip and fall I broke my leg and it healed malformed I needed to wear a external fixator for six months it was very painful. My case went to trial Garry was great at trial as well as Trish too. The whole staff was great to work with. My daughter Kelly was scared to speak at trial but convinced her she would do well as she did. The trial never did finish cause we settled half way through and a good thing we did cause a few.days later hurricane sandy hit and my case would have been longer and.pushed over. It was a lot of hard work on their part and I'm very thankful for that. It was well worth it for me and my family using Garry and his staff. And Trish is a sweetheart and a plus to the firm. I highly recommend using this firm.

Thanks Garry and Dawn!

Posted by: Orlando, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My name is Orlando and I've been involved in a truck accident in highway. Accident was powerful and I was very hurt. Some friends recommend me a lawyer in Bronx ,previously I had this lawyer, and I was very unsatisfied. Then I made ​​some research online and saw that Garry was the one that I needed.We talked long in Gerry's studio and he explained all step by step procedure that will follow. He and his assistants informed me about everything.They always treated me with respect and correctly.And I want to thank Dawn for her hard work with my case. Thanks Dawn! I wish you all the best!Thanks Garry and his assistants I got my reward.I am a healthy person and happy again.

Miracle worker

Posted by: Catherine, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

Garry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I met Gary Salomon as a result of a trip and fall in a local store.I walked into his office pretty badly injured, but had not yet had the surgery that was part of the result .of the injury He believed me though I had no proof that what I claimed had really occurred and finally after serious negotiations got the Insurance company to agree that I had been hurt just as I claimed and he got a fair and reasonable settlement for me.. What an attorney !. The entire firm at all levels were always kind, respectful & generous . Lovely people. who reflect the high practice level and morals of the entire firm. What a blessing in my life. Thank you Gary.

The right lawyer at the right time.

Posted by: Leonard, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Garry represented me in a personal injury case. It seemed that my case was going nowhere until Garry became my attorney. Correspondence with previous attorneys left me confused and angry. Garry's approach to my case was calming and informative. I am very happy with the results of my case, and Garry proved that he would go the last mile for his clients.

SATISFIED CLIENT - Garry is Excellent

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a situation needing expert advice. My case was an auto accident - rear ended by another driver, resulting in very serious back & neck injuries. I was previously working with another attorney which was a complete nightmare! I was then referred to Garry Salomon's firm to assist me with my medical & insurance claims. From the very beginning Garry was professional, experienced, calculating, and a winner... Garry and his staff were efficient, detailed, and gave my case their full attention. I truly felt like their client... If you need legal representation - I can affirm and highly recommend Garry's firm. I have always thought that the Perry Mason TV series were just fictional cases, but I can conclusively say that my Perry Mason is Garry Salomon. Thank you Garry!

Veteran Chiropractic Physician

Posted by: Wayne, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Garry Salomon

I hired Garry more than 3 years ago.

Garry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Salomon has represented myself and my daughter. He is the epitome of what a trial lawyer should be. The results speak for themselves but he is professional and ethical in his dealings and negotations. His word is his bond.