Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 7 client reviews

SAVE YOUR MONEY

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Benjamin Kelsen

He was horrible! Over priced, did not help me in anyway. I had one of the easiest cases and it was like going to court with a deaf mute goat to represent me. He was late to every appearance, continued to mislead me into hiring toxicologists, psychologists, etc to help my case which in the end cost me a fortune. It was impossible to meet with him in person and just as hard to get him by phone. He should be ashamed of himself for accepting money from people for providing the worst "service". I would have done better myself. If you are considering hiring him, just do yourself a favor and throw your money into a burning fire because either way it will be a waste. Find someone who deserves to call themself a lawyer.

Traffic tickets

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Kelsen

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Kelsen took my ticket and information and was able to negotiate for no points on my drivers license as well as a reduced fine. I have been very pleased with his work.

He is very helpful.

Posted by: Raju, a Sexual Harassment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Kelsen

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ben is very nice person. He talked to me after working hours on the phone. I was in trouble and He gave me proper guidence for free after working hours. He is amazing....

Excellent advice

Posted by: Jenn over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Benjamin Kelsen

I spoke with Mr. Kelsen over the phone regarding my situation. He explained everything thoroughly and gave me some excellent advice. Thanks!!

Amazing Attorney!!!

Posted by: Sharon D., a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Kelsen

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kelsen recently represented my son in a criminal matter and got amazing results, better than we could have imagined! Now my son is getting the treatment he needs rather than spending the next 15 years in prison!

Ben is the best!

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Kelsen

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ben Kelsen addressed our family's estate planning some years ago and more recently he has handled a traffic ticket case for us. In both engagements, Ben professionally addressed our issues to our satisfaction and exceeded our expectations. Ben brings to the table both hard-skill and soft-skill expertise, with a thorough and complete understanding of the the technical, legal aspects of an issue as well as a sensitivity to the nuances of the specific case at hand. Ben is a pleasure to work with. He acknowledges - and addresses - our concerns while staying focused on - and advising us of - what is in our best interest.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: John R., a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Kelsen

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kelsen was knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and aggressive on my behalf. He accomplished more than could have been expected!