Back to Savyon’s Profile

Client Review

Savyon has received 5 client reviews

Savy Grant is smart to some extent, but

Posted by: xxspirit4musicxx, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Savyon Grant

I hired Savyon more than 3 years ago.

Savyon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Savy Grant is smart to some extent, but I must emphaze that she Is too rushy. Her choices in Court are bad. She smiled when she got Probation for a client, but you don't smile when a Judge is doing something that he wasn't going to do in the beginning. She kept Discovery away from me, after repeated requests. I ended up pleading guilty to one charge that I didn't even do. The other two I did though. Communication is minimal. Bad Lawyer.

Loan modification

Posted by: Modesto Castano, a Debt Agreements client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Savyon Grant

I hired Savyon more than 3 years ago.

Savyon handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Grant was hired to help me save my house and get my mortgage payments reduced. I tried to go through some loan modification company that never really did much. After that I was frustrated and attempted to apply myself. I was denied. Ms Grant and her staff sat me down review all require submissions put everything together. She got my mortgage rate reduced to 2% for first 2 yrs, 3% 3rd yr, 4% for 4th yr and 5 % for the balance of the mortgage. I highly recommend Ms Grant.

TRO and firearms seized

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Savyon Grant

I hired Savyon more than 3 years ago.

Savyon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Best I've ever had. I really wish I hired her from the beginning. I would have been so much happier and saved thousands! Not only is Ms. Grant an excellent attorney, she is extremely fair, patient and extremely thorough When we were in the courtroom, she removed the element of surprise. She made me feel so comfortable and left the other attorney mumbling words of confusion. I will never hire another lawyer ...she does it all! I'm even going to hire her to help me fix my credit.

Brilliant Lawyer

Posted by: Karim, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Savyon Grant

I hired Savyon more than 3 years ago.

Savyon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Savy Grant is a brilliant, honest and hard working attorney. She is upfront and on top of everything. I had a case that was complex but she knew the law inside and out . I went to see her about ISP and she saw something else in the case no one else mentioned. She helped us in Post Conviction Relief and a Motion to re-consider a sentence. She is awesome and terrific, and has a great legal team! She really cares about her clients! I personally recommend her.

Super criminal attorney she saved my life

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Savyon Grant

I hired Savyon more than 3 years ago.

Savyon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I used ms grant for a criminal matter. She was honest and told it to me the way it is. She fought my battle and won. I really want to thank her for saving my life and keeping me out of jail. She gave me a 2nd chance. I was so scared and she was the only one willing to help.