Warren S Sutnick’s Reviews

Warren S Sutnick

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer- helpful,honest,Knowledgeable and professional

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren < 1 month ago.
    • Warren handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had Warren represent me in court for speeding tickets,I worked with him on the phone and email to handle the whole issue. He was very understanding,helpful,honest,Knowledgeable and professional, I would highly recommended him.

  2. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Giuseppe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren < 1 month ago.
    • Warren handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would like to thank Mr. Sutnick once again for dismissing my D.W.I. Before my arraignment, my mother had called Mr. Sutnick for some help on what to do. Mr. Sutnick ' s wife helped her through the conversation. Right after my arraignment we went straight to Mr. Sutnick ' s office to find out what was going to happen. A couple days later we hired Mr. Sutnick to be my lawyer. We had a great feeling he was going to help us out as he did before we hired him. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met and will keep you updated about everything you need to know. I wouldn't have hired any other lawyer to represent me in court. I highly recommend Mr. Sutnick. It's your loss if you don't hire him.

  3. Excellent Service! Please read!

    Posted by Erik, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Sutnick provided me with great service. His pricing was reasonable and he always stood in touch with me and kept me informed with my case. I was very pleased with his services and would recommend him to anyone.

  4. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a DWI with Refusal. Even though it took longer than I expected, he got the Refusal thrown out. And only got charged with DWI.

  5. Experienced and Helpful Lawyer

    Posted by HK, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The lawyers at Sutnick and Sutnick were very helpful with my case. I was charged with possession of marijuana. Warren Sutnick was in charge of my case. As a student in college, Warren made sure the proper arrangements were made so that I was able to continue my studies and not have to worry about court dates. I never had to show up in court while I was in school and any paperwork was emailed promptly. He responded to my emails very quickly and answered my questions very thoroughly and reassuringly. Warren seemed very knowledgeable and if I ever need a lawyer again, I definitely would not hesitate to call.

  6. Excellent lawyer with great results!!!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I'm glad I had Warren represent me in court. He was very helpful, friendly, and professional. After speaking to him I knew he would get the job done with no problem.
    Excellent lawyer!!

  7. I am a client of Warren Sutnick

    Posted by Matthew, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Warren was very helpful to make all matters of my case clear. All of my own responsibilities have been clearly detailed and I am grateful for the best possible outcome of my situation.

  8. Thank you is inadequate for the excellent job performed by my attorney on my behalf.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was accused of shoplifting and although innocent was told that the town which has a significant number of malls never dismisses shoplifting cases. That at best a judge might accept a lesser charge. Bottom line, as the judge dismissed the case, he looked at me and said you owe your attorney a big thank you. He did a great job for you.

  9. Pleased with my result.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.

    Easy to speak to. Was always there when I had a question. It was literally one email away and a few minutes later a response which is amazing because most lawyers don't do that. My outcome was great! I'm so happy.

  10. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Amanda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Sutnick.
    • Warren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My experience with Mr. Sutnick was an excellent one. I have never had to hire a lawyer in the past, so I was unsure what to expect. But working with him made it very pleasurable. He is very a knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive lawyer. When I would call him he would either answer the phone right away or get back to me within a few minutes. He always kept me informed in what was going on in my case and would let me know what our next step would be. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to hire an attorney. Thanks Warren!

Call now for a free consultation.

201-342-8555