Jordan D Yuelys’s Reviews

Jordan D Yuelys

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Double Trouble

    Posted by Michele, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jordan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was and am extremely impressed by Mr. Jordan Yuelys. He was very thorough as per my case. I felt very confident with him as my Lawyer. He is a Wonderful Attorney and would and will recommend him to anyone. He is very specific in his findings and I feel he is a very compassionate man.. If I ever have another problem or anything I might need and Attorney for I will without a doubt call Mr. Jordan Yuelys. I'd like to just say Thank you to Mr. Yuelys Sincerely Michele A. D'Ercole

  2. Honest, intelligent and trustworthy lawyer!

    Posted by AJK, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jordan handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Yuelys not only knows the ins and outs of the law, he sincerely cares for his clients and treats them with utmost respect, always keeping their best interests in mind. We have worked with Jordan for our wills, multiple real estate transactions, tenant/landlord court disputes, business incorporations and more. He is a trustworthy, intelligent, fair and honest lawyer that we would highly recommend to all.

  3. This is the Lawyer to hire....

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jordan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are from Hillsdale, NJ. My daughter had multiple tickets including a DWI, Careless Driving and Registration charges. ALL ORIGINAL CHARGES WERE DISMISSED. It was a miracle. This guy is a genius.
    He is professional, articulate, with great presence. He may not promise you anything, but takes pride in his work and will go the extra mile for his client. Can't tell you how many lawyers we watched in the court room, this is the lawyer to hire.
    Thanks Jordan!

  4. Six 2 Two .. Very Satisfied! Two Thumbs Up!

    Posted by rahul, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jordan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I got a speeding ticket in April 2014 and was frightened. I was going 95 mph on 55 mph. I googled a few attorneys and Jordan Yuelys name came up as one of the best attorneys. The reviews were all great but still was very hesitant. So ended up contacting him and I can proudly say I wasn't disappointed!!

    It was a 6 point ticket with a possible license suspension and not to mention hefty fines. Jordan turned out to be awesome! I only got 2 points and I got to keep my license with a small fine. Jordan came through and I was very mush satisfied with his professionalism! If i get in trouble with the cops for speeding, I would definitely go back to him. I highly recommend him!! Thanks again.. :)

  5. Highly recommended lawyer

    Posted by Marty, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jordan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was given two tickets in Ho-ho-kus for speeding (above 25mph the limit) and failure to have a current insurance card (which I did have but I gave the expired one to the police officer). Atty. Yuelys managed to reduce the speeding charge to a 0 point offense and he managed to have the second ticket dismissed. Atty. Yuelys is a man of integrity and I would highly recommend him.

  6. Excellent Work

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jordan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was facing a mandatory loss of license in addition to heavy fines for abandonment of vehicle, no registration, and no insurance. Most of the lawyers I called said I would most likely lose my drivers license but Jordan said there was a good chance I could keep my license. I was worried he was just telling me what I wanted to hear just to get his fee but after I went in for a consultation, I decided to hire him. We went to court and sure enough, it went exactly how it went!!! I couldn't believe it, especially after what the other 3 or 4 lawyers told me earlier. Kept my license and a huge reduction in fines.

  7. Jordan Yuelys got it done

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jordan handled my Transportation matter.

    Jordan Yuelys got the job done, no muss, no fuss. Did not over promise, and certainly delivered beyond my expectations. I don't intend to need his services again, but if I do he will be my go-to guy.

  8. happy client

    Posted by Andoni, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jordan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had three tickets and one had me going 98 miles an hour and a reckless driving ticket. Every attorney I called said I would lose my license. With Yuelys I kept my license and two tickets were dismissed. The Court amended my ticket to driving a horse or car 4 miles an hour over a side walk. No points!

  9. Great Choice

    Posted by Carlos, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jordan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got pulled over on Palisades Parkway for speeding. I was given two tickets with possible 9 points charge. I contacted Mr Yuelys about my predicament . He was very attentive which gave me some peace of mind. At court, he walked me thru all the procedings. Mr. Yuelys plea bargain the charges to a lesser offense with no points. Lucky to have found him.

  10. ABSOLUTELY THRILLED

    Posted by Josh, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jordan Yuelys.
    • I hired Jordan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jordan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got a reckless driving and a passing on the right ticket, a total of 8 points. The cop was a total jerk. Luckily I found Jordan Yuelys. He was great, professional and amazing in the court. Definitely worth it. I walked out with 2 points. I recommend Mr. Yuelys to anyone looking for a lawyer who knows what he's doing.

201-996-0056