Adam M Lustberg’s Reviews

Adam M Lustberg

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Five Star Attorney

    Posted by Cathy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam accomplished what, to me, was a minor miracle. I was looking at definite long loss of license, major fines and jail time for 2 separate incidents. He pulled out full and complete dismissals on both. He's now assisting family in another matter and so far she is perfectly thrilled with him. I recommend Adam to anyone needing a good defense attorney.

  2. So helpful!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've had several tickets and used Adam every single time. He was able to better assist me in understanding my current legal standing as well as keep me well informed every step of the way. He was a huge asset with my cases and was so honest every step of the way. I appreciate all the hard work he put in and was grateful to find such a great lawyer! If I ever need legal assistance again I know exactly where to go!

  3. An ambitious, competent and compassionate attorney

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I asked Adam to represent me in a case I was involved in he immediately set up a meeting. Not only was he my legal counsel but he also seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being which is not a trait often associated with an attorney . He was always available by phone and would talk to me about anything that I was worried about that might be important. When in court he was knowledgeable and proactive. In the end there was a positive outcome for this case and I'm very grateful for all of his hard work. I would absolutely recommend Adam Lustberg for any legal council.

  4. Adam Lustberg my lawyer @ any time i need his service he is there !

    Posted by Don, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    With out a doubt I would call Adam M Lustberg befor i call any lawyer. Few years I retained Mr. Lustberg for some legal representation with a importrant legal matter requiring court. Well I let Adam take control of the entire situation & the end result made me quite happy.

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Lustberg was extremely attentive throughout the whole process of my case, and always took the time to take my calls and answered all my questions. He assisted in getting me the best outcome possible. I highly recommend him to anybody who needs a criminal defense attorney.

  6. A Great Lawyer for Drug Possesion Charges

    Posted by Jason,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam is a wonderful lawyer and a very knowledgable guy, he actually knew more about the laws on drug charges better than the judge at my case. I always felt pretty calm about the situation because i knew he'd have everything covered. I would hire him again without a doubt.

  7. Treats you as a person compared to just another case file

    Posted by Laurel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Adam after a DUI incident in February 2013. Not only did Adam work diligently on my legal case, he provided excellent mental support. He listed all possible outcomes, consequences and options we had available. He was extremely thorough and clear throughout the entire process, and always a phone call away if I had questions or needed clarification. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer.

  8. Reputable

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam was Professional he was recomended to me by a coworker he helped I would use him again. I have recomended him to a sibling of mine .

  9. Excellent Atty

    Posted by Murray, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent liitigator .............worked fevorishly to obtain a large settlement in my case...... thank you

  10. Competent and straight-forward young attorney

    Posted by Steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Lustberg.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam helped me with some issues surrounding my business and was very competent and straightforward. He told me what he was going to do and what I could expect and he delivered.

Call now for a free consultation.

201-880-5311