Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 7 client reviews

You will be happy you hired John Scura

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Thank god I was recommended to John Scura by a close friend. After interviewing with a few attorneys I was frightened, however immediately during my first meeting with Mr. Scura, his calm way eased my mind during this stressful time. John is extremely knowledgable in his field and honest. I highly recommend him.

You will be happy you hired John Scura

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Thank god I was recommended to John Scura by a close friend. After interviewing with a few attorneys I was frightened, however immediately during my first meeting with Mr. Scura, his calm way eased my mind during this stressful time. John is extremely knowledgable in his field and honest. I highly recommend him.

highly recommended

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

John was a great help to me when trying to make settlements with my credit card companies. He was very courteous and considerate towards me in a stressful time. I would highly recommend him.

John Scura III is the best in his field!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John Scura III and his Law firm, Scura, Mealey, Wigfield & Heyer, has been invaluable to me and several of my family members over the years. His compassion and expertise to all personal and business legal matters are only some of the reasons why I would not hesitate to recommend him or his Law Firm to anyone I know.

john j scura III

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

mr scura is one of the best lawyers i've had in quite sometime.

over all review of John J Scura

Posted by: Kenneth, a Chapter 7 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Scura was very helpful during a diffcult time in my life and show great knowledge of the current laws.

Stackpole Contracting

Posted by: Kevin, a Debt Collection client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Scura

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John is a outstanding Lawyer. He knows his business inside and out. John consistantly keeps me informed until the job is done.I would recomend him to anyone.