Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 17 client reviews

Fazzio Law Offices Will Save You From Losing Sleep and Win Your Audit

Posted by: Marilyn about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I can't tell you how fortunate I am that I had chosen Fazzio Law to represent me. In 2010, I received a notice from the IRS for an audit on my business tax return. At the time, I assumed that my accountant could handle the audit. The IRS then proceeded to haunt me & my business for the next 3 years. Finally, in 2013, I hired John Fazzio (attorney) & Manuel Zoquier (enrolled agent) to represent me and to take over the audit. They put a stop to all the harassment and within a few months, my audit finally got resolved with no changes to my tax return. Don't make the same mistake I made and save yourself a lot of grief. If you have to go through an IRS audit, hire Fazzio Law to represent you. They are a young but aggressive firm that has been mentored by the late Mr. Donald Kotch who was one of the best in the field. John has even helped his own dad win a foreclosure case which really impressed me. They won't sugar coat anything for you, but they will be straight forward & honest with you. But most importantly, they will absolutely fight for you.

Truly amazed by honesty and professionalism

Posted by: Gulya 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

John Fazzio saved me from unecessary spendings. He explained the situation I got into as clear as possible. He was acting fast, asking right questions. He was honest and straightforward. He made me feel safe from the very beginning of our first conversation. I would like to recommend John Fazzio to anyone who got into a difficult situation, or just lost and frustrated by all of these legal notices. John Fazzio is your way out of the mess and into a clear carefree present.

Excellence

Posted by: Tim, a Foreclosure client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Facing foreclosure I found myself searching for representation that would bring this very uncomfortable period in my life to a close and have the least negative ramifications to my family. I interviewed close to a dozen attorneys and their firms, most of which either tried to “hard sell” me or were not willing to listen to my particular circumstances or both. Then I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Fazzio. It was clear from the moment I called that he truly cared about the details of my case and was not providing a canned response to my plight, nor did I feel pressured at any time. Mr. Fazzio took the time to explain, in detail, the many nuances involved in litigating this type of case and explained the various outcomes that could be achieved. It is a rare thing to find a compassionate, educated and driven person like this. I also worked with his team and they were, as expected, equally impressive. Given his depth of knowledge, experience and understanding I would highly recommend Fazzio Law to anyone who finds themselves in this type of situation. For the record the Fazzio Law team is still working on my case. On all rating levels I give Fazzio Law an excellent rating.

A Lawyer With Knowledge, Experience... AND UNDERSTANDING!! Highly Recommend.

Posted by: Tim, a Foreclosure client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Facing foreclosure I found myself searching for representation that would bring this very uncomfortable period in my life to a close and have the least negative ramifications to my family. I interviewed close to a dozen attorneys and their firms, most of which either tried to “hard sell” me or were not willing to listen to my particular circumstances or both. Then I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Fazzio. It was clear from the moment I called that he truly cared about the details of my case and was not providing a canned response to my plight, nor did I feel pressured at any time. Mr. Fazzio took the time to explain, in detail, the many nuances involved in litigating this type of case and explained the various outcomes that could be achieved. It is a rare thing to find a compassionate, educated and driven person like this. Given his depth of knowledge, experience and understanding I would highly recommend Fazzio Law to anyone who finds themselves in this type of situation. On all rating levels I give Fazzio Law an excellent rating.

Excellent

Posted by: a Tax client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Tax matter.

When I met John, I was desperate. We had a complex tax issue and the IRS had started to levy and had already taken a considerable amount of money from us. John got to work on our case and was able to resolve our IRS issue. We just received a refund check from the IRS for all the money they levied. We are very grateful for all of John's help. We highly recommend him!

Excellent Business Litigation and Foreclosure Attorney!!!

Posted by: a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Litigation matter.

I received Court papers in the mail and started looking around for an attorney. A friend, who is also an attorney, recommended I call John. This turned out to be the best advice anyone has given me in years. John did everything he promised and more. I am a blue collar guy, but I am a business-owner and I have been in various businesses for almost 30-years. In the past I've had bad experiences with attorneys. Not so with John Fazzio. He is a FIGHTER who FIGHTS for his clients. He is someone who actually cares about you and about getting results. John managed to resolve my business dispute as well as anyone could have and he also helped me work with the bank to get into a Forbearance and Modification Agreement on my home mortgage, which I fell behind on when business litigation up-ended my life. If you are in a jam, there is no one better to have on your side than John Fazzio.

Aggressive Young Attorney Who Delivers What He Promises

Posted by: Sylvia Zottarelli, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I first met John Fazzio I was a little apprehensive in hiring a young attorney. All my fears were put to rest after our 1st official meeting. As time went on and I became familiar with John's work ethic, I realized there was no one that could have handled my case in a more professional manner. I would highly recommend John Fazzio, he is an attorney who in my opinion delivers what he promises.

attorney/client

Posted by: john, a Litigation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

John Fazzio is an extremely knowledgeable, well trained attorney. He is a fierce adversary and is relentless in fighting for his client's rights. Despite his age, his experience and capabilities are equal to that of an attorney with 25 years experience. I cannot recommend him highly enough in the field of taxation, litigation, business law.

Relentless

Posted by: Joshua, a Bankruptcy client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

John is one of the preeminent tax and bankruptcy litigation attorneys in the United States. He takes a relentless approach to advocacy and has a proven track record of obtaining uncommon results for clients in a variety of industries. John truly enjoys thinking outside the box to solve problems and unlike most attorneys he welcomes and embraces challenges. John is also an accomplished business lawyer and my clients and I regularly consult him with respect to such matters.

THE BEST ATTORNEY IN THE TRI-STATE AREA?? YOU BETCHA!!!!!!!

Posted by: Al Cascelli, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Fazzio

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a senior business owner with many, many business dealings in my career. I have had a dozen attorneys over the years.....JOHN FAZZIO is the best attorney I have had!! I don't make this statement off the cuff......I am not the easiest person to work with and I expect to get the service and professionalism I am entitled to as a client. This man will give you MORE than you pay for.....he knows exactly what he is doing and you do not have to baby sit this man to achieve progress regarding your case. This guy is a real pro and a born WINNER. This is a very important trait for an attorney to have. So many attorneys could care less if they win or lose.....just show them the money. If you want the best possible attorney for your case, hire this man with complete confidence. He will not let you down.