Robert Christopher La Salle’s Reviews

Robert Christopher La Salle

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Money well spent

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. La Salle helped me reduce my ticket from seven points to two and saved my license.
    I felt very comfortable with him as my represntative in the court of law. I would hire him again if I need to.

  2. 5 point ticket with poss. suspension reduced to 2 Pts and defensive driving = 0 pts

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

    My goose was cooked, but Mr. LaSalle not only worked it out in court, but provided me a resource to immediately eliminate the points that I received as a result of the ticket.

  3. 82 in 55mph zone - NO POINTS!

    Posted by IL, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Reduced my 4 points to 0 and waived my presence in court.

    Professional, courteous and informative.

    Extensive knowledge of municipal court system and traffic violations laws.

    Very reasonable fee.

    Highly recommend for your needs.

  4. RUDE!!!! EXPENSIVE. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This guy showed up over an hour late to court. He wanted to change his price mid way through the whole debacle. I felt like I was dealing with a shady car dealer!

  5. Everything I had hoped for and more

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Multiple 5 point tickets, I was downright scared for my license and insurance. He helped me tremendously with every aspect of document collection, court representation, and court finding. I did not need the judge to remind me to be thankful for my legal representation, even when he strongly emphasized it.

    Thank you very much Robert!!

  6. Excellent

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. LaSalle was very clear and concise about my options with regards to my speeding ticket. He explained all my options and then helped me decide which one would be best suited for my circumstances.

    He then recommended options to help me reduce my points on my license.

    Overall he was a great guy and I would definitely use him again.

  7. Exceeded All Expectations

    Posted by Josh, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a speeding ticket violation involving 4 points, and my insurance company had previously told me that if I accrued any more points on my record, I would be dropped entirely. The prospect of being an uninsured driver scared me into legal counsel...and I am glad that I used Mr. La Salle.

    Mr. La Salle was patient, clear about what forms and information I needed to submit, and took care of literally everything for me. Most importantly, I'm very busy, and he made everything straightforward, simple, easy and fast. In his ability to remove my burden alone, he exceeded all expectations.

    And then, of course, he won the case. My 4 points were reduced to zero. I highly recommend Mr. La Salle, for being both a great person to work with and a highly effective lawyer.

    I hope to avoid breaking the law in the future, but if I don't, I'd easily choose Mr. La Salle again, and recommend him to any of my less law-abiding friends.

  8. Best Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is the second time Mr. Lasalle has represented me and he has handle both my cases splendidly. He is a great lawyer and a genuinely good guy.

  9. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a speeding ticket. I called NJ Tickets, and Mr La Salle took care of my case. I am very satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend this lawyer to anyone. Very professional. Thanks.

  10. Great lawyer

    Posted by Sheela Thomson, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert La Salle.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. LaSalle was very personable and made me feel at ease prior to the traffic court case. His experience shows in court and was greatly appreciated. I was very satisfied with my outcome in court and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer.