Jacob Hudnut’s Reviews

Jacob Hudnut

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney

    Posted by Cristhian Gonzalez,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.

    Mr Hudnut is very knowledgeable, he kept me inform with everything that was going on in my case. Even when in doubt he did everything in his power to reinsure me everything was going to be fine. I highly recommend him he save my life and kept me home with my family

  2. Palisades Interstate Park Representation

    Posted by Brandon, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacob handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jacob came recommended through a friend and was very professional throughout the entire process. He was easily accessible and answered all questions I had. He was able to negotiate down a significant fine and avoided community service. I would definitely recommended his services.

  3. my review

    Posted by Heidy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacob handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hudnut was always available to answer questions and help me understand better every step of the case. He was very patient explaining every detail. He never gave up on my case and he was always looking for alternative and other options that we will work on my favor. Thanks to his excellent job my case was solve with the great results. I am very satisfy with his service

  4. High Recommendation, Excellet Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.

    Very Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks to Mr. Jacob Hudnut's hard work and dedication, my case was dismissed rather quickly. Following my first consultation with Mr. Hudnut, I felt at ease and that he was the right lawyer to handle my case. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was available any time I had questions or concerns. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Hudnut.

  5. a lawyer for excellance

    Posted by jazmine, a Consumer Protection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacob handled my Consumer Protection matter.

    I used Jacob on my mothers case. He was responsive and kept me informed on all progress that he made. I would would recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney

  6. Knowledge is key

    Posted by Kelly, a Consumer Protection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacob handled my Consumer Protection matter.

    He seemed very knowledgeable about the laws and guildlines based on the information given.He was committed to answering questions that seemed perplexed and built a positive lawyer client relationship.

  7. I highly recommend Jacob Hudnut as an attorney

    Posted by Ken, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacob handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    After receiving a phone call from a family member who had been arrested on a warrant for probation violation, I placed a call to Jacob Hudnut and within five minutes he returned my call . Jacob immediately asked if the incarcerated person had a job and stated the URGENCY to get on the court docket and get this person back to work.
    Jacob kept his word and this young lady case was heard and she was released with no Probation and was able to return to her job.
    Jacob was available to the family 24 hrs a day and is still available for questions if we need him.

    I recommend Jacob Hudnut as a criminal attorney because he cares, and understands that often another chance is needed and he will fight to get his client another chance.
    Jacob Hudnut fought for my family and I highly recommend him if you and your family or a friend find yourself in need of an attorney .

  8. Solid legal advice and representation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Hudnut provided me with solid legal advice and representation which assisted me with resolving my situation. We discussed possible alternatives, the course of action and progress-- all of this was helpful to me and I feel the matter was handled well. I would recommend Mr. Hudnut without reservation.

  9. Exceptional Attorney

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacob handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would absolutely recommend Mr. Hudnut. He represented my son in a legal criminal case. Mr. Hudnut was very professional and made sure that he researched all the necessary information in a very professional matter, before the case went to trial. Mr. Hudnut was always ready to answer all question and concerns before my son appeared in court. He is an example of a great attorney and a caring attorney. I would recommend him as a he is excellent and I would hire him for his services again.

    Thank you from an appreciative mother

  10. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Paul, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacob Hudnut.
    • I hired Jacob 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacob handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jacob is an extremely professional and articulate lawyer who's extremely knowledgeable in criminal law defense. He was always responsive when I sent him inquiries and met with me several times when preparing for court. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer after retaining some extremely incompetent ones over the past 2 years. I would recommend him to any who's looking for a quality, honest, and hardworking Lawyer.