Back to Brian’s Profile

Brian has received 245 client reviews

Excellent!!

Posted by: Hanah 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

Very satisfied with his services! Mr. Freeman is very professional, honest, informative, and fast. He's only handled my case for about 4 or 5 months, but i would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Professional

Posted by: Jennie 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

I Jennie, I want to post and made known that Mr. Freeman is a honorable man. I have known this attorney for 24 years. He represented my mother and father Silvia & Carlos Laboy in Orange N.J in and Landlord teanat case. Mr. Freeman went above and beyond to win there case with my parents Landlord. His strive and experience and loyalty to his clients he committed time effort to see Justice done. Mr. Freeman has been A Attorney first and a good friend. His loyalties to his clients I can personally say that during the 24 years I have found my self in situations that I had to call on Mr. Freeman for a consult and he faithfully has always picked up the phone and advised me what I needed to do to putting the law first. I am honored to have met Mr. Freeman he is truly the definition of what a lawyers representation is and should be. Very Pleased, Jennie O

Family matter

Posted by: Aaron 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

I was recommended to Mr. Freeman by a friend who he previously represented for my divorce and child support. I met with him and his friendly staff at his office in Jersey City. He give me legal advice and he represented me well. His fees were reasonable and I was very happy with the outcome of my case. Throughout the process, he always addressed my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone

Personal Injury case

Posted by: Batie 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

Mr. Freeman did an excellent job in handling my auto accident case. The office is very professional and the staff is very friendly. Every time I call the office to check on the status of my case, my concern was always address. I was very happy with my settlement offer and would definitely recommend this attorney.

Extremely helpful and organised

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

When i called Brian he explained the whole process to me and gave me confidence that i was right to pursue my case. He was very responsive to any question i had and organised everything for my court date. The Attorney representing him at my court was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall a positive experience as a first timer in court.

GOOD TEAM

Posted by: NASIR 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

I got recommended by my brother who had minor injury on a bus and Brian was able to get him some compensation for his suffering. My motor vehicle accident was in 2012 and i just got compensated. It took a while had to deal with insurance companies. This was on the job. Every time I would call to get a update it was no problem. I would speak to his paralegal Angelina Krueger. She was always nice and understanding. Angelina would always give updates and appointments I had because of the insurance companies. They always want you to see there doctor. Brian would be in court which is understandable most of the time I called.It didn't matter because he has a good paralegal who is on top of her game. I would recommend anyone having legal trouble this is a good firm that knows what they are doing.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Freeman and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good attorney. He was very professional and gives good suggestions on a personal level as well. Even though I did not go through the divorce all the way, I felt that overall it was a learning experience.

Excellent work

Posted by: Malissa 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brian Freeman

I Am a very satisfied customer with freeman law firm. This firm really helped me through my divorce case and I received my true entitlement.

Very good Lawyer

Posted by: From Jersey 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brian Freeman

I had a signal violation and careless driving tickets, contacted Mr Freeman and he was able to reduce it to a single no points traffic signal fine. I would definitely recommend him.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Jeanette, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Freeman

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Brian Freeman, Esq. for many years. Mr. Freeman has represented my family and myself at different occasions. He takes care of his clients. When you call his office you don't talk to the secretary or the paralegal all the time. He answers and replies to every call. He is an excellent attorney.