Brian C Freeman’s Reviews

Brian C Freeman

Average Rating

Based on 236 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Jeanette, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have known Brian Freeman, Esq. for many years. Mr. Freeman has represented my family and myself at different occasions. He takes care of his clients. When you call his office you don't talk to the secretary or the paralegal all the time. He answers and replies to every call. He is an excellent attorney.

  2. Brian C Freeman

    Posted by Lynne, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Mr, Freeman was everything I expected and more. He was patient, focused, knowledgeable ,helpful and the consultation was about me and my problem not about him and how important he was. He was just GREAT. I would recommend him in a New York City Minute. And, I can not say enough good, complimentary, positive things about him. He is someone to be trusted.

  3. Excellent Lawyer...

    Posted by Vanessa, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian < 1 month ago.
    • Brian handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    First... I must say the man is heaven sent.... I met Mr. Freeman during court when I was summoned to court for parking violations. Brian helped me with parking violations free of charge the day of court when I had no one to represent me and gave me excellent advise on my divorce case. Unfortuantly, he could not represent me with my divorce case however all his advice came very handy and I'm using him now for my landlord/tenant issue. (He will be my lawyer of choice going foward) I referred someone to him on a divorce matter and Brian saved him from loosing his children and possible jail time when his previous attorney offered no hope at all. The man is sincerely a good person and has an excellent reputation in the court systems. Wish I could have used him on my divorce matter... he could have saved me time and mental stress...

  4. Family Law/ Child Support

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Freeman is a true professional. He displayed genuine concern for my situation by conducting follow-up phone calls and emails. He resolved my matter swiftly and I would definitely recommend Mr. Freeman to handle your legal needs. Thank you Mr. Brian Freeman!

  5. HIGHLY COMPETENT AND INTELLIGENT LAWYER

    Posted by Marie Ubiadas, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The first time i set my foot in his office, and sat down with him, i know he is the right laywer that can help with my case. I went to multiple lawyer, but none of them actually listened to me, they went right on to their business, discussing about payment, but Atty. Brian Freeman quietly and attentively listened to me. His consulation was free, so i was skeptical about the advice im going to receive, but i was surprise of how thorough he expalined everything to me, he boost my confidence. He is very reassuring, and understanding. He understands where I want to be tomorrow and knows my vision for the future. And one thing I like about him is whenever i have a appointment with him, is his AVAILABILITY. He is always available for conferences at my convenience. He return my phone calls in a timely manner. I already developed rapport with atty Freeman because is trustworthy and he gives me advice that will help me save money and time. The retainer fee is high but the result and his quality of work is excellent!!!! Thank God for attorneys like him.

  6. 22 year old restraining order

    Posted by jorge, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr freeman is a very professional very knowledgeable he keep me inform about the progress on my case and his price was very reasonable. i recommend Mr freeman 100 percent to anybody he is an excellent lawyer .

  7. Professional and patient

    Posted by J C, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian was very helpful and advised me on the case with great interest.
    He was also very patient and allocated time generously to bring the case to completion.

  8. Slip and fall case

    Posted by Angie, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case was handled quickly without unnecessary delay. The settlement obtained was fair and just. Any and all questions I had along the way were addressed promptly and answered with great detail. I would highly recommend Mr Freeman for all your personal injury cases!

  9. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Grigory, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was a client of Mr Brian Freeman relating to a car accident. Mr Freeman , besides being a wonderful, warm and friendly human being,, handled my case with high professionalism, punctuality and courtesy.
    He fallowed all procedures with timely manner and perfect order, without any procrastination and with great punctuality. His staff always was friendly ind polite, executing business as it suppose to be in a place, where client has first priority.
    I highly recommend Mr. Brian Freedman to anyone, who need professional advice of service.
    Gigory

  10. Excellence

    Posted by P.R., a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Freeman is an extremely knowledgeable lawyer. Everyone in his firm is warm and welcoming and extremely competent. Mr. Freeman and his firm have handled 2 cases for me and both times I felt supported throughout the process. Mr. Freeman is extremely professional, I highly recommend his firm.

Call now for a free consultation.

201-222-7765