Brian C Freeman’s Reviews

Brian C Freeman

Average Rating

Based on 230 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and patient

    Posted by J C, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian < 1 month ago.
    • Brian handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian was very helpful and advised me on the case with great interest.
    He was also very patient and allocated time generously to bring the case to completion.

  2. Slip and fall case

    Posted by Angie, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case was handled quickly without unnecessary delay. The settlement obtained was fair and just. Any and all questions I had along the way were addressed promptly and answered with great detail. I would highly recommend Mr Freeman for all your personal injury cases!

  3. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Grigory, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was a client of Mr Brian Freeman relating to a car accident. Mr Freeman , besides being a wonderful, warm and friendly human being,, handled my case with high professionalism, punctuality and courtesy.
    He fallowed all procedures with timely manner and perfect order, without any procrastination and with great punctuality. His staff always was friendly ind polite, executing business as it suppose to be in a place, where client has first priority.
    I highly recommend Mr. Brian Freedman to anyone, who need professional advice of service.
    Gigory

  4. Excellence

    Posted by P.R., a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Freeman is an extremely knowledgeable lawyer. Everyone in his firm is warm and welcoming and extremely competent. Mr. Freeman and his firm have handled 2 cases for me and both times I felt supported throughout the process. Mr. Freeman is extremely professional, I highly recommend his firm.

  5. Excellent Lawyer that cares

    Posted by M.R, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After having my accident, I needed a lawyer who would not only fight my case but care about it. After researching Mr. Freeman, I made the right choice. He is very helpful and respectful every step of the way. I had my accident (car) in June and in close to a year, I managed to win with his help.

    I recommend him !

  6. Excellent Legal Advice

    Posted by Ben,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.

    When I needed legal advice, a friend of the family recommended me to Mr. Freeman and I am glad that she did. In our conversation, Mr. Freeman was very professional, amicable, and knowledgeable. He had answered all of my questions thoroughly and offered a wealth of additional information to help my situation.

    I would not hesitate in recommended Mr. Freeman to others or request his services again.

  7. Phenomenal Attorney

    Posted by S Nagchoudhury, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Freeman is one of the most reputed Lawyers in the Hudson County court. He will assess your case and will take it, only if it is Credible. He provides accurate counseling and sets expectations even before taking up the cases. He is very thorough and is well prepared for court appearances. He was the 2nd Attorney in my case and in a very short period learnt everything about the case and made valid suggestions. I certainly have very high regard for him and wish him all the very best.

  8. The best lawyer in jersey city.

    Posted by Arlene, a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Mr.Freeman for15yrs I would recommend him to anyone who need a excellent lawyer mr freeman is the only lawyer I will use because he let you know were you stand with the case he is working on ,his knowledge about the law is on point I rank my lawyer number 1 in New Jersey because he is the best.

  9. We'd never consider turning elsewhere for legal advice/assistance

    Posted by MarlinE, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian Freeman has been our family's attorney since the early 90's. We'd never consider turning elsewhere for legal advice/assistance. Brian and his team have come through for us time after time.

  10. Great legal advice

    Posted by Jen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.

    Brian gave great legal advice as I requested a consultation from him a couple of weeks ago. I'm glad there are lawyers like him in civil society. He also well informed me of my options.

Call now for a free consultation.

201-222-7765