Anthony Carbone’s Reviews

Anthony Carbone

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Carbone is amazing. He is a cat in the courtroom and is relentless! I will never go anywhere without Mr. Carbone.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Carbone is amazing! He is everything a lawyer needs to be. He is aggressive when needed, completely relentless until we get what we need, and he definitely is successful. There was an incidence with my grandmother where she was being taken care of (negligently) and being harassed. Mr. Carbone rectified the situation while uncovering plenty more. She is now in good place and has less stress because of him. Good man and great lawyer! If you need one, call Mr. Carbone. He takes care of you or your family.

  2. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Lourdes, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I first hired Anthony Carbone for my divorce a couple of years ago. I was very happy and satisfied with the result. He always manages to call back, even though he is extremely busy. Always having time to answer my questions.
    As a matter of fact I called Mr. Carbone in reference to my child support. Like always he made the time to speak with me.
    I would highly recommened Mr. Carbone. services to anyone.

    Thanks

  3. Exceptional and prompt service

    Posted by Deborah,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Carbone has provided me with excellent service every time I have retained him. I have had other attorneys in the past that I wouldn't even consider hiring again after working with Mr. Carbone and his efficient staff. I truly appreciate his help and cooperation with every case he's handled for me

  4. The best lawyers hands down!!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    This Attorney is God..from the time I walked into his office he started making phone calls. I was experiencing a very trying time with domestic violence and felt like my life was being torn into pieces! Anthony thank you soooo much you made me feel confident about my case In one day ! I walked in to the court room with my lawyer very proud only to receive positive results. Thank You!!!

  5. Got me results!

    Posted by Rosalyn, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I met Mr. carbone after I interviewed a few lawyers in New Jersey to defend me on a case with my very bitter ex-husband. My ex husband and his horrible mess of an Attorney Maggie Khalil tried to settled the case with terrible terms on my child's custody that I did not have to agree to. Mr. Carbone adviced me very well and I did not agree to any of the terms and we ended up in trial. Today I celebrate winning the case and maintaining sole custody of my child. Very well recomended lawyer.

  6. Kept my family together

    Posted by Genevieve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When my 18 year old son had fallen into trouble and made an irresponsible decision I was devastated and I knew that my family would not be whole as it once was because of it. I was recommended Anthony Carbone and could not have been any happier with my decision. Mr. Carbone was honest, aggressive, and comforting all at the same time. There was not one thing that he told me that he did not back up. Mr. Carbone made me feel at ease during the entire process and he also helped my son realize the negative path he was taking in his life. I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to Mr. Carbone for delivering amazing results and most of all keeping my family together.

  7. Best Lawyer I Met

    Posted by Rob, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I cannot endorse Anthony Carbone more highly! I am extremely satisfied with his services and could not have found a better attorney. He has handled three of my cases for me: a divorce, a Worker's compensation case, and a car accident case. I have won all three of these cases. He and his staff were always well-prepared and knowledgeable about the law. The were understanding and compassionate about my situation. Mr. Carbone took all the time I needed to make sure that I was successful and go the settlements that I deserved. I recommend Mr. Carbone to anyone! You are in great hands!

  8. Lots of help in Municipal court

    Posted by Johny, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Wonderful attorney. He was able to help me with a municipal court matter and got the charges significantly reduced. He was very knowledge about the law and very effective. I would certainly recommend him.

  9. great lawyer definitely would recommend

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Carbone handled my case very professionally and with much compassion.
    He knows the law and he listens and fights for his client. His advice is sound and in the client's best interest. I have absolute trust that when Anthony Carbone handles a case it will get done right.
    I would highly recommend Mr. Carbone.

  10. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Carbone.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Prior to my consult with Mr. Carbone I was nervous and indecisive on what to do with my situation. After meeting with Mr. Carbone and seen how aggressive and knowledgable he is I felt more confident that he would be the right person to handle my case.

Call now for a free consultation.

201-963-6000