Lawrence Michael Centanni’s Reviews

Lawrence Michael Centanni

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My experiences with Mr. Centanni, Esq

    Posted by Mike, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Business matter.

    I had the privilege of meeting Lawrence only a few months ago. I came to him with a relatively complex legal matter involving multiple states. I was asked to send off the documentation so that he could have a clear understanding of what I was trying to accomplish, within a matter of days he had not only carefully reviewed the documentation, but I developed a plan of action, and notified the appropriate parties what was required. He made a point of constantly keeping me informed, he responded to my emails in most cases within hours, and with each time I called his office Lawrence personally picked up the phone. In short I could not more pleased with the relationship. I consider him a man of integrity, extremely honest, and very knowledgeable.

    This particular project is not yet completed, but when the final documentation presents itself I will be looking to Lawrence for ongoing and continuing business relationship. I have actually no doubt in my mind he will see this through to a positive conclusion.

    Mike

  2. Top-Notch!

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Litigation matter.

    Upon meeting Mr. Centanni, I found him to be very personable and extremely professional. From day one, he managed to gain my utmost trust and highest regard, and remained there throughout his service. Mr. Centanni always kept me up-to-date in all ongoings, and never hesitated to take any of my calls or respond to my numerous emails. He even went as far as opening up his schedule to meet with me on Saturday or Sunday, if need be. At the end of the day, hiring Mr. Centanni was an excellent choice, as he was ethical, professional and exceptionally trustworthy (which is not always the case with many lawyers). You will find that his work is exemplary, and essentially speaks for itself.

  3. Experienced, Honest, and Professional

    Posted by Eli, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 6-12 months ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I recently contacted Mr. Centanni for a free consultation. He was friendly, courteous, and truthful. The advice he furnished proved extremely valuable and trustworthy. Had I needed representation I would have hired him without a second thought, and if I were to need representation in the future I would do the same.

  4. Credit Card Dispute!

    Posted by Julius, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Real Estate matter.

    Larry was very detail, while resolving my case in regards to a credit card dispute in which a contractor was paid for services, which was never rendered. I was very satisfied with the way Larry represented me with this manner. He stated the facts as they were presented to him. The matter was resolved before going before a jury.

  5. Excellent, Professional, and Always Helpful

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Centanni helped us with our house closing. Unfortunately it was not the smoothest of closings with plenty of snags popping up throughout the process due to various things outside of our control. Mr. Centanni was helpful throughout the process, kept us on target, and made sure we had everything we needed to close. Despite many frantic calls from me, he was always professional and would calmly explain the answers to my many questions.

  6. Professional, Capable, Personable

    Posted by Kristina, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Centanni helped me out with a bad situation involving a now former roommate. He understood my situation and I felt like I could talk with him without being rushed. I'm sure at some point he got tired of my numerous questions, but he never relayed it, which was a huge plus. He also provided great commentary on instances that he felt were important to the case and gave me options on how we could go about solving them. With him there representing me, I felt like I had someone in my corner rooting for my case. It was a good experience and I would definitely recommend him.

  7. Pain in the ass house closing

    Posted by Tipu, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If anyone is in the market to buy a new house DON'T BUY FROM A RELOCATION COMPANY, with that said Mr. Centanni was able to navigate us through a cavalcade of issues arising from our closing. He was able to take "lawyer speak" and translate that into term which could be understood by anyone. If anyone asks me to recommend a lawyer for their home closing it would certainly be Mr. Centanni.

  8. Review of Lawrence Centanni

    Posted by Michael, a Financial Services client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I own several businesses and have used Lawrence Centanni on several occasions and found him to be both professional and effective. He had a thorough knowledge of the law and handled each situation efectively and was responsive to our needs. I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking for legal services and any one in business wanting to establish a relationship with a knowledgeable young attorney who will help you grow your business and provide sound legal counsel while understanding your needs and goals.

  9. Kind, Considerate & Informative!

    Posted by Angela & Debbie, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We would without a shadow of a doube reccommend this attorney to any one in need of legal advice! The law can be very confusing but Mr. Centanni gave explanations in simplistic verbage.
    We truly felt as if he cared about our situation & he was quick to respond to calls or emails.

    Thank you for ALL your help!!!

  10. Excellent, Professional & Responsive!

    Posted by Dana, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Centanni.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Real Estate matter.

    Mr. Centanni was phenomenal through the closing of both the sale and the buy of our homes(all on the same day) . It was a crazy time, but he kept us informed and reassured throughout the entire process and we are happily settled!

Call now for a free consultation.

908-351-0028