Andrew Frank Garruto’s Reviews

Andrew Frank Garruto

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wise attorney and excellent client advocate

    Posted by Matthew, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with Mr. Garruto a few times over the past several months.

    I was immediately impressed by Mr. Garruto's friendly persona and quick thinking. After providing just a few basic facts about my situation, he had already presented several potential avenues to take regarding my case. He was very familiar with the law surrounding my issues and how to best deal with them as he has had considerable experience in the area of personal injury settlement and litigation. Mr. Garruto was able to spot issues that had never even occurred to me a proved to be much more accurate in estimating the potential damages and value of my case.

    Mr. Garruto carefully explained the potential course of action, the role he plays, and the role I was to play during the settlement/litigation process. Though I did not engage Mr. Garruto in his professional capacity (for reasons completely unrelated to his ability), I felt very comfortable having him as a representative and will certainly turn to him if the need arises in the future. I have no doubt his experience and client dedication would prove invaluable.

    More than any other attorney I consulted regarding my claim, Mr. Garruto appeared to be the sharpest and was the fasted to respond to my inquiries. Despite keeping busy, he takes to the time to explain his thoughts and provide support for his conclusions.

    I would certainly recommend that you meet with him to discuss your potential claim.

  2. An absolute professional

    Posted by Joe, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I cannot say enough about the integrity and professionalism of Andy Garruto. He represented me during a very trying time in my life and absolutely came through for me. He believed in my case and worked tirelessly for me, treating me with respect and compassion every step of the way. I would recommend Andy in a heartbeat and would be more than happy to speak with anyone about my positive experience with Andy who may be in need of his services."

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew represented me very well and settled my case. I was pleased with his services and would recommend him to everyone. He’s definitely a 5 start lawyer.

  4. Awesome Lawyer!

    Posted by Vita, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Over the years, Andy has handled several cases for me and I couldn't be more happy with him and his staff. Andy takes the time to explain all possible situations you may face, treats you like an equal and leaves decisions up to you. His integrity and that of his staff's is top notch. You'd be hard pressed to find an equally approachable, honest and more sincere attorney. I recommend seeking his advice before dealing with any legal matter.

  5. Best attorney

    Posted by Robert, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The best attorney you'll ever find! Always available, understanding and friendly. I had credit cards debt and he helped me with debt settlement. I recommend him to anybody who just have questions or needs a good legal representation.

  6. a satisfied client

    Posted by Jack, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Andrew to be proficient at his craft. He was thorough and well versed in the facts of the case. He stayed on top of things and responded quickly to any of my concerns.

  7. Very Good Lawyer

    Posted by Gerard, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was injured in an accident and retained Mr. Garruto as my attorney based on a few referrals of people that I hold in high regard and it was an excellent decision. Mr. Garruto has a vast understanding of the law and guided me through the complicated legal process step by step and made it very easy for me. He was always available for my questions and concerns and I was able to concentrate on healing while he was handling all the legal aspects of my case. I would highly recommend Mr. Garruto to anyone that would require similar legal representation.

  8. Awesome lawyer

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garruto.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Garruto was available and friendly whenever I called or requested anything. He won my case and made me feel protected. I would definetly recommend him to my friends and family because I trust him.He is diligent with good morals and overall a superb attorney that really is on your side and works with you.

973-661-4455